Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SDHURTLAW.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|San Diego, CA 92108 United States

7801 Mission Center Ct STE 405, Suite 400, San Diego, CA 92108 United States

(619) 795-9555

http://www.sdhurtlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(50) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #216

(760) 683-2048
5.0
(1) · Legal

402 W Broadway #400

(619) 476-9436
5.0
(2) · Legal

3505 Camino del Rio S Ste. 300

(619) 640-9200
5.0
(2) · Legal

275 E Douglas Ave

(619) 588-2064
5.0
(2) · Legal

1245 Island Ave

(619) 413-0775
About

SDHURTLAW.com is the law practice of David Park, Attorney at Law. David Park has focused his practice on civil litigation, personal injury, and workers’ compensation law since 1996. For some years during that time, David Park was hired to represent some of the world’s largest multi-national defen...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin Martin review for SDHURTLAW.com
Kristin Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 16:28 PM
My experience with this San Diego Personal Injury Firm was EXCELLENT!!!! SDHurtLaw delivered results beyond my expectation. I truly appreciated David Park’s transparency… His “straight-talk” communication, knowledge and hands on approach are what make him the best attorney I’ve ever worked with.
Kristin Martin review for SDHURTLAW.com
Kristin Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 02:17 AM
My experience with this San Diego Personal Injury Firm was EXCELLENT!!!! SDHurtLaw delivered results beyond my expectation. I truly appreciated David Park’s transparency… His “straight-talk” communication, knowledge and hands on approach are what make him the best attorney I’ve ever worked with.
Ame Erwin review for SDHURTLAW.com
Ame Erwin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 02:07 AM
I am writing this review as a note of appreciation for the quality service provided to me by sdhurtlaw during my 2014 case. I want to commend David Park on his work ethic, integrity and honesty. David was always very courteous and he listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. He also ensured that I received all the information I needed in a timely manner. I was also extremely impressed with the ease of availability with which I was able to get a hold of him. You can be sure that I will definitely refer any friends or family your way.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ame Erwin review for SDHURTLAW.com
Ame Erwin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:58 AM
I am writing this review as a note of appreciation for the quality service provided to me by sdhurtlaw during my 2014 case. I want to commend David Park on his work ethic, integrity and honesty. David was always very courteous and he listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. He also ensured that I received all the information I needed in a timely manner. I was also extremely impressed with the ease of availability with which I was able to get a hold of him. You can be sure that I will definitely refer any friends or family your way.
Nelson Kanno review for SDHURTLAW.com
Nelson Kanno on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:29 AM
At many other places, you'll get fluff. They'll tell you things you want to hear so you'll get on board. Don't let others fool you. David Park is excellent to deal with, you'll get the scoop and be informed. Very thorough. Overall, I really felt like I was in good hands when things went bad. Lucky to have come across this guy.
Nelson Kanno review for SDHURTLAW.com
Nelson Kanno on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:28 AM
At many other places, you'll get fluff. They'll tell you things you want to hear so you'll get on board. Don't let others fool you. David Park is excellent to deal with, you'll get the scoop and be informed. Very thorough. Overall, I really felt like I was in good hands when things went bad. Lucky to have come across this guy.
Heather Hiniker review for SDHURTLAW.com
Heather Hiniker on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 04:04 AM
I've worked with some truly exceptional attorneys over the years. I would definitely say that David Park of SD Hurt Law is one of the very best. David's knowledge and counsel are superb. He is a very competent professional and caring person. I especially appreciate how honest and “to the point” he was throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone who is seeking unusually excellent legal counsel and representation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.