Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scusi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
162 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55105

1806 St Clair Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 789-7007

http://www.scusistpaul.com/

Open now:4:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

2309 Snelling Ave

(612) 729-9310
About

Our shared plate approach to the purity of Italian cuisine is for you to enjoy a variety of our favorite dishes. Every dish is made in-house by our talented chefs; from our pizzas, pastas, sauces & stocks, expect nothing but the freshest, most authentic ingredients. Our unique, Italian focused wine list numbers over 50, with half our wines on tap by the mezzo and quartino. Our wine selections range from Sicily in the south to Veneto in the north, with a smattering of "Cal-Itals" & left coast favorites. We've organized our list by style and mood to aid your selection or your server will be delighted to help pair your meal with something mouthwatering or sassy. Buon Appetito!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
162 reviews
581
  
435
  
314
  
22
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erik Laing review for Scusi
Erik Laing on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 08:57 AM
Erik Laing review for Scusi
Erik Laing on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:58 AM
Gretchen Ginter review for Scusi
Gretchen Ginter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:25 AM
The best spread for bread I've ever had! So creamy herby goodness.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Teri Blonigan review for Scusi
Teri Blonigan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 05:32 AM
We had a delicious celebration at this cozy neighborhood spot. Service was wonderful. Food was elegant, fresh and well-prepared. We loved it!
KM Donohue review for Scusi
KM Donohue on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 06:21 AM
Scott Walker review for Scusi
Scott Walker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 06:53 AM
Great happy hour, great food and awesome service. We always have the same server and she is always welcoming and friendly
Chelsea Gabrielson review for Scusi
Chelsea Gabrielson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 05:50 AM
Adam Meckler review for Scusi
Adam Meckler on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 07:19 AM
Hanging here for our first date since our baby was born a month ago. The day our little guy was born my wife's parents stopped by Scusi to pick us up a salad and pizza. After hearing that the food was for a couple who just had a baby, Scusi comped the whole meal! Great place, amazing food, and great people. What's not to love?
Adam Meckler review for Scusi
Adam Meckler on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 01:16 AM
Hanging here for our first date since our baby was born a month ago. The day our little guy was born my wife's parents stopped by Scusi to pick us up a salad and pizza. After hearing that the food was for a couple who just had a baby, Scusi comped the whole meal! Great place, amazing food, and great people. What's not to love?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.