Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scuba Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
38 reviews
|Scuba Diving|Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

14644 N Cave Creek Rd #10, Ste 10, Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

(602) 788-7700

http://www.scubadoctorllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.4
(73) · Recreation

9299 W Olive Ave #816

(602) 314-6650
About

Message from Deep Sea Scuba As a PADI Training Center, DEEP SEA SCUBA is committed to providing the best possible experience and a family rich environment. Our goal is to unite the diving community locally as well as abroad through training and travel.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
38 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas Cordova review for Scuba Doctor
Thomas Cordova on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 19:26 PM
Great dive shop, very mom and pop feel. Dave and all his staff are very informative.
Randy Mancebo review for Scuba Doctor
Randy Mancebo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:30 AM
Great dive shop, service, training and dive trips. They have it all.
Andrew Lang review for Scuba Doctor
Andrew Lang on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 07:24 AM
Extremely patient and knowledgeable dive instructors. Very encouraging and friendly.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patty Turrentine review for Scuba Doctor
Patty Turrentine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:28 AM
We brought our regulators here to be serviced in late March. We wanted them for a dive trip in early May. We called repeatedly and never got a response. We left messages, spoke with the owner and they never followed up. Yesterday, we called once again and the person said they'd call back in a few hours, no call back. Today my husband drove across the valley to get our stuff back, we no longer have any trust or confidence in these people. They couldn't find my husband's reg and had no idea if mine was ever worked on. Poor service, poor follow through and overall diaster. We live in Surprise but chose to go to this place because they live in our neighborhood, are a family run business and are vetrans; these factors make it so much worse.
Bill Corwin review for Scuba Doctor
Bill Corwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Great people, trustworthy, helpful, and friendly. They carry the top of the line equipment too, but will NOT over-sell you gear that you don’t need or is above your level of expertise.
Joan Sexton review for Scuba Doctor
Joan Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:30 AM
Best prices and the best customer service in town:)
Morgan Ware review for Scuba Doctor
Morgan Ware on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:25 AM
Thanks for teaching a great equipment class Dave!
Gianni Trrs review for Scuba Doctor
Gianni Trrs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:11 AM
Great Customer Service, attention to detail, and reliability from Dave who always goes out of his way to take care you!
Joe Bird review for Scuba Doctor
Joe Bird on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:32 AM
I took the Equipment Specialist course in May 2018 and was really impressed with the instructor’s knowledge. The shop was well stocked with quality gear and clean
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.