Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scuba Center Temecula

Claimed
4.9
83 reviews
|Dive Shops|Temecula, CA 92590

28860 Old Town Front Street A9, Ste A-9, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 506-0252

https://www.scubatemecula.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
4.9
(97) · Retail

17801 Main Street E

(949) 536-5336
4.9
(63) · Dive Shops

11955 Jack Benny Dr #102

(909) 476-8183
4.9
(791) · Dive Shops

1752 Langley Ave

(949) 221-9300
About

Scuba Center Temecula is the only full service PADI Dive Center in the Temecula Valley. We offer instruction, rentals, sales, service, and dive travel. Scuba Center Temecula is a PADI 5 Star IDC Center.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
561
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hetty Rothenberg review for Scuba Center Temecula
Hetty Rothenberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 16:42 PM
Awesome staff - knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and demonstrated patience. Highly recommend this place.
Donald Kelly McKinnon review for Scuba Center Temecula
Donald Kelly McKinnon on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:57 AM
I had to rig serviced and they charge me $175 each rig to expedite it because I had a scheduled trip and they were at least 2 to 3 weeks scheduled out then when I picked up the rigs they charge me another $350 in parts when they told me it was 160 over the phone I will not use this company
Debbie Collins review for Scuba Center Temecula
Debbie Collins on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:12 AM
My 17 year old daughter is presently getting PADI certified and loving everything about her experience!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Leo Morales review for Scuba Center Temecula
Leo Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:37 AM
The best place in California
Christopher Horton review for Scuba Center Temecula
Christopher Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:51 AM
We just finished our open water cert, along with enriched air and peak buoyancy. The Scuba Center was very professional, efficient, and exercised great care to ensure safety. Everything was by the book, and no corners were cut. With that said, I think we got our certification about as quickly as possible without sacrificing safety and ethics. I'm really glad we chose this dive shop to get our certification. Kenny was a great Dive Instructor. Dave and Pete were phenomenal dive masters, and the entire team was composed of very talented and courteous professionals!
Bruce-Kristen Bonde review for Scuba Center Temecula
Bruce-Kristen Bonde on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:48 AM
They are a great company, they I have used them to service my equipmrnt for years. They are always willing to help and answer my questions.
Nathan Thomas review for Scuba Center Temecula
Nathan Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:04 AM
Joe Laporta review for Scuba Center Temecula
Joe Laporta on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:01 AM
Drop by and start exploring the under water with Scuba Center Temecula. I’ve been diving with them for about two years now. It’s like a big family here. Vary welcoming
Curtis Burgess review for Scuba Center Temecula
Curtis Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:13 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.