Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ScribbleSpace LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Real Estate|Windermere, FL 34786

13790 Bridgewater Crossings Blvd #1080, Ste 1080, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 574-2477

https://www.scribblespace.co/en

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1325 Hempel Ave

(407) 704-7653

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

301 W Pearl St

(352) 394-1950
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

140 North Rd

(407) 468-7408
About

Specialties We are the hub for entrepreneurs in the Horizon West area! ScribbleSpace offers entrepreneurs and independent workers what's missing in at the local cafe: A chance to work and collaborate with like-minded creatives and entrepreneurs in a full-service office space far away from bustling coffee shops. ScribbleSpace offers every office necessity - printer, mail service, admin support, private conference rooms, notary services - but with all the comforts of home and coffee shop. Tunes, mini bar and Wi-Fi in a comfortable social space that seeks to foster creativity. Part open-air café, part 24/7 access, private assigned dedicated desks and lockable offices, ScribbleSpace is an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
529
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy L Luchman review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Stacy L Luchman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:12 AM
Kira Colon review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Kira Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 17:10 PM
A wonderful community space for coworking and meetings, among other services like private desk and office space as well as an address for your business if you work out of your home! I love coming into this space and being part of a community!!
Andrew Young review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Andrew Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 07:27 AM
ScribbleSpace is a great location for meetings with with a medium sized group of people. I am the CO-founder of a Board Game Club that uses this space weekly. We have anywhere from 3 to 10 people there playing games comfortably. There is plenty of space to share with a power pole to ensure everyone has access to power. The kitchen and restroom are very clean. There are refreshments available on site for purchase that makes it very convenient. If you are looking for a place for your group to meet, this is a GREAT option!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Pete Howlett review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Pete Howlett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 15:31 PM
Great location and people!
Kristine Baker review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Kristine Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 16:19 PM
This is a great place and space to have great conversations, hold classes!
Juliana Da Silva Daurio review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Juliana Da Silva Daurio on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 20:04 PM
Learning more and more about Facebook and how to use it on my Orlando Home Organizer business.
Rinat Halon Neal review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Rinat Halon Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 04:06 AM
Great space with great vibes, come in and feel you and your small business are welcomed!
Denisse Kindl review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Denisse Kindl on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:44 AM
I love this place! Such a great concept :-) There's always good energy & every time I go in, I leave fulfilled & excited I accomplished more than what I expected. There's a great group of people that use this space as well & it's great for networking.
Steve Diamond review for ScribbleSpace LLC
Steve Diamond on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 16:45 PM
Cynthia has been so supportive of our seminars at ScribbleSpace. All the technology you need to work and present along with personal involvement and service. I would recommend you connect with Cynthia and ScribbleSpace to help you grow your business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.