Logo White
Watch Demo

Screenmobile

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Construction|Coachella, CA 92236

83658 Palomar Ct, Coachella, CA 92236

(760) 777-9011

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

So.california Sliding Door's
5.0
(1) · Construction

74894 42nd Ave

(760) 574-7621

About

With a knack for excellence, The Screenmobile of La Quinta can handle all your screen needs big or small. We thrive for excellence and provide 100% satisfaction guaranteed. If you want the best, call us today and let us be your one stop solution for all your home improvement needs. We look forward to speaking with you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred H. on Home Advisor

21 days ago

10/28/2019, 01:58 AM
Professional and knowledgeable
Connie B. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 07:03 AM
The tech who came over our house to repair our screen door is ver efficient and very friendly.
Liz S. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 10:57 AM
Great job, great service. The technician was prompt and very efficient.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jose C. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:26 AM
Super fast service highly recommend
Vernelle M. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 21:51 PM
Screens are just what I wanted. Excellent service
Yvonne N Sue Gonzalez on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 12:16 PM
Awesome company who does amazing work!! Thank you so much - our screens look amazing and we could not be more happy!! Highly recommend this company - they are true professionals!!
Jeff D. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 04:06 AM
This is an excellent firm to do business with. Great communication, experienced technicians and a very good value.
Ken J. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/23/2018, 19:41 PM
a bit pricy
Sharon S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 16:44 PM
Professional. Without comparing to other vendors, screen replacement is a pricey task -- which surprised me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.