Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scovotti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Caterers|Haverhill, MA 01835

2 S Pleasant St, Haverhill, MA 01835

(978) 241-9237

https://www.facebook.com/scovottis-cooking-and-confections-182229375127295/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(6) · Caterers

12 Lindell Ave

(978) 537-3993
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

75 Pleasant St

(603) 828-6203

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hospitality

189 Kinsley St

(603) 883-0292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Caterers

27 Drydock Ave

(617) 345-4200
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

49 Salem St

(781) 598-9313
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

367 California Street

(617) 923-1131

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cooking & Confections Take-Out, Home Cooked Meals, Desserts, Catering Services, Catering, Cakes, Bakeries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Wadsworth Dewire on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:05 AM
Thank you for the prettiest and best tasting cake and cupcakes for our wedding.
Roseanna Picanso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:50 AM
great desert yummy great prices
Mike Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 05:44 AM
awesome food she catered my wedding and did an amazing job ill always recommend her
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Carolyn Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 00:03 AM
Nicole catered the food after my mom's funeral yesterday. She helped us choose the menu and made sure we had enough. The chicken salad sandwich was great. People were raving about the meatballs. The brownies were scrumptious. All the food arrived fresh and ready to serve. I would definitely use Scovattis again.
Pamela Rosengard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:04 AM
Awesome place, very unique decorating give this place a try you will be happy you did
Jaime L Vallone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:02 AM
I would like to send out a big THANK YOU to Scovotti's Cooking and Confections. You did an amazing job catering my husbands Surprise 40th Birthday Party last night. I was asked over and over for your name and who catered the food. Everybody loved your meatballs!!! The deserts were incredible they were gone before the food was. The amount was perfect for the crowd. I am guilty of picking at the appetizers all night, I loved the melon wrapped in prosciutto. I highly recommend for any event that needs catered food!!!! 😊
Renee Mosier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:01 AM
we had the opportunity to have our Thanksgiving meal cater by Scovotti's. Everything was delicious, especially the roasted Turkey, the best I ever have.
Lisa Bianco on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:06 AM
I had asked if scovottis could do up a white chocolate cream pie for Thanksgiving since I didnt know where I could find one like the one my family use to get every Thanksgiving. they were fast on their reply, willing to do up a pie they have never done and exceeded my expectations with (I couldn't help myself-had to dig into one of them already ) and the price was totally reasonable . will definitely be using them again
Karen E. Helfrich Taube on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Thank you Nikki and staff! The food at our September 22, 2018 wedding was amazing! Our guests were raving about the meal and the desserts. You were all so friendly and helpful. With so much gratitude! Karen & Ryan Merrick 🙏💝
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.