Logo White
Watch Demo

Scottsdale Segway Tours

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Recreation|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4140 N Miller Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(855) 734-8687

https://scottsdalesegwaytours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Familytravel.com
5.0
(1) · Tours

4819 E Hummingbird Ln

(480) 556-6266
Camelback Adventures
5.0
(3) · Tours

8711 E Pinnacle Peak Pkwy

(480) 513-8119
Way Out West Off Road Expeditions
5.0
(55) · Recreation

6547 E Dale Ln

(480) 585-9100
Vaughans Southwest Custom Tours
4.9
(26) · Tours

16001 N 40th St

(602) 971-1381
American Powersport Rentals
4.9
(32) · Arts & Entertainment

2929 N Power Rd #101

(480) 280-5151

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2011. Our Segway tours will make you feel as though you are taking a magic carpet ride through one of the country's most beautiful cities. With the invention of the eco-friendly Segway i2 Personal Transporter, you now have the opportunity to experience what few others have. These silent, green technology people movers are the thrill of a lifetime. Our professional Segway tour guides will show you the things that make Scottsdale such a special city. Depending on the tour you choose, you will glide through our lush, manicured Greenbelt park system with its lakes, gentle hills, wildlife, and mountain vistas - or Old Town Scottsdale which will give you a feel of the past a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Yarrow on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 17:52 PM
Great tour, a really good way to see and learn about the local area
Barbara Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/17/2019, 05:42 AM
Hunter was great, had so much fun and saw so many neat things! Loved it!
Steve Borgstrom on Facebook

5 months ago

10/27/2019, 03:35 AM
We had a wonderful ride through old town Scottsdale and the surrounding area. Amber was a great Segway coach for this new rider and she was a terrific tour guide. The money is well worth it! — with Stephen Peters.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christine Roland on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:27 AM
Awesome. Tour guide is amazing. You have to experience Scottsdale at night on the 2 hour tour. This time it rained on us making for a more delightful experience. I’ve been so many times. We take any guests visiting Arizona and our home several times a year. They are always enthralled in this experience. Thank you Scottsdale Segway for never disappointing us.
Cass Geez on Facebook

10 months ago

05/20/2019, 06:57 AM
Super nice folks! Our entire family thought it was fun to ride these throughout downtown Scottsdale. We found all kinds of places to visit that we wouldn’t have found on our own. Definitely recommend!
Ryan Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 06:05 AM
These guys are GREAT!! They give you a quick lesson on how to operate the Segway. The tour guide was great and remembered everyone’s name in the group which was about 15 people the day our family went.
Angi Novak Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 05:09 AM
What a great time! I highly recommend Todd and Shawn. They were fun and knowledgeable. I was surprised at how easy the segways were to ride. If I can do it..... anyone can!
Gail Warner on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 00:27 AM
We had an absolute blast with Scottsdale Segway Tours. Todd and Becaa were great very professional and fun. A must do while in Phoenix
Stephanie Smiser Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 04:54 AM
Such a great tour! Awesome tour guides that were super fun and informative! Prefect way to spend an afternoon in Scottsdale!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.