Logo White
Watch Demo

Scottsdale Equine Reproduction Center

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85262

30517 North 144th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85262

(480) 273-7759

https://scottsdaleequinerepro.com/contact.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nance Niemi-Jewel on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 03:32 AM
One of the very best equine vets that I have used in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area!!
Nikki Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr Longworth and his team are the best! :)
Janet Angel on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 13:48 PM
Dr. Longworth and his staff helped me thru a procedure that I never have encountered before. Totally put me at ease. He was done before I knew it !!! Explain everything I could expect and what to do. Highly highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Dana-Terry Brumley on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 05:51 AM
Wonderful facility and quality caring staff.
Danine Kunz Summers on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 20:15 PM
Dr. Longworth and his team are best of the best,⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! The care and attention to detail the horses receive here is unparalleled. They are kind and totally focused on the well being of each and every horse and foal. I don't know when anyone gets to sleep, but you would never get any sense of how tired they must be, never. Leah and Macy are always smiling and happy to see you, but their focus is on the horses at all times. Thank you for the successful breeding of Bella, aka Cantata 60 and for the amazing birth of baby Bruce. Both are doing fantastic. If I had 10 more mares to breed and foal out they would all come here. 👍
Yvonne Schouten on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 10:54 AM
Our 2019 Baby arrived on February 8. In Dewey/AZ in the morning between 11:30 and Noon! We have a filly by HF Mobster out of our mare Miss Smart Lil Lena. Thank you again Dr Longworth and Team for doing great work in 2018 for us!! And yes she loves the snow too 😊
Corinne Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:58 AM
I ��� Scottsdale Equine Reproduction Center!! Leah & Fred are the best farm managers around, Dr. Longworth is an amazing vet- just a great all around team who truly care about your horses!
Caitlin Antle Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 21:45 PM
Dr. Longworth is the best! He works miracles, is so easy to get ahold of and has a fabulous team! I will never take my mares anywhere else!
Kimberly June Houghton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.