Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Nicholas Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Nail Salons|Webster, NY 14580

82 North Ave, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 872-0130

http://www.scottnicholassalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(37) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Hutchins Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:19 AM
Mindy Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:56 AM
Scott is amazing! Will definitely be back and recommend them whenever possible! Thank you for making me feel special and look even more beautiful!
Maria Soeffing on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:19 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Catherine Jean Fauth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:19 AM
Jamie Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 01:11 AM
Danielle was awesome and easy to talk to! The prices are great and I will absolutely be back. I would recommend this salon to everyone I know!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/26/2008, 09:02 AM
Awesome Salon I got so many compliments on my new hair do. My family and friends where shocked. I looked like a new person. I differently recommend this Salon the people there are great and very friendly. Karen did an awesome job on my hair I love it. Thanks so much.Sara K
sara on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/26/2008, 00:14 AM
Awesome Salon I got so many compliments on my new hair do. My family and friends where shocked. I looked like a new person. I differently recommend this Salon the people there are great and very friendly. Karen did an awesome job on my hair I love it. Thanks so much.Sara K
saharabutterfly18 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/14/2007, 01:00 AM
This Salon is awesome. The ladie who did my hair did a wonderful job. I love it!!! My family and friends couldn't believe it was me I looked so different. I got so many compliments. I differently recommend this Salon. Thank you so much Karen you did a awesome job and I really do love my new hair lol. :) Sara K
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.