Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Scott McDonald OD PA

4.9

About this business

Scott McDonald is an optometrist in Asheville, NC. He specializes in optometry. 

Location details

1000 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC, 28806, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9369 reviews
Select a rating
Jerry Lorie Ensley's profile image
Jerry Lorie Ensley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. McDonald and staff were professional and friendly! They made me feel welcomed and cared for! It was my first visit, but they made me feel like I had been coming a long time! Lord willing, I will be returning again! I highly recommend their services! 

Lisa Moore Brooks's profile image
Lisa Moore Brooks 
6 years ago

I can see!! I mean I can really see👀! A year ago I switched to an eye doc closer to my SC home, but vision just wasn't up to par after that. So I came back to who I was familiar with...well worth the hour drive!!! I can't believe how much better I can see with these new contacts!!! 

Suzanne Klonis's profile image
Suzanne Klonis 
7 years ago

I've gone to Dr. McDonald for 8 years, and always have a great rapport with Dr. McDonald. I never have to wait more than 5-10 minutes. I once took my child to another (unnamed) eye doctor and had to wait an hour. 

Amanda Simpson's profile image
Amanda Simpson 
7 years ago
Terry Peek's profile image
Terry Peek 
7 years ago

Excellent doctor and staff. Everyone friendly and outgoing. More than willing to go above and beyond to make your experience pleasant and stress free. 

Connie Parker's profile image
Connie Parker 
8 years ago
Donna Plemmons Tweed's profile image
Donna Plemmons Tweed 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Scott McDonald OD PA

How is Scott McDonald OD PA rated?

Scott McDonald OD PA has a 4.9 star rating with 369 reviews. 

When is Scott McDonald OD PA open?

Scott McDonald OD PA is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com