Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott L Hofer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Surgeons|Osage Beach, MO 65065 United States

1075 Nichols Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065 United States

(573) 302-3990

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3348 American Ave

(573) 761-7210
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

3348 American Ave

(573) 761-7210
About

Good medicine means getting your patients involved in their care. Part of my job is to help educate patients about their orthopedic issues so they can be informed consumers and can become active participants in their rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jan review for Scott L Hofer
Jan on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/19/2021, 10:23 AM
I always feel great about my visit with Dr. Hofer. He and the staff make sure you are heard, that you understand, and have knowledge about the next steps if needed. Love this group.
William Wyman review for Scott L Hofer
William Wyman on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2021, 01:12 AM
Dr. Hofer offered two options for my treatment. He listened and went with my preference, no questions, no arguments. I felt like my opinion mattered, 100%!! I fully trust Dr. Hofer and if I need an Ortho appointment in the future I would not hesitate.
Linda P. review for Scott L Hofer
Linda P. on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/26/2021, 01:50 AM
Easy to talk to. Did not just recommend a procedure but asked my opinion on what I would like done. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Stephanie M Leinbach review for Scott L Hofer
Stephanie M Leinbach on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 02:29 AM
This was my daughter‘s first broken bone and our experience with Dr. Hofer was more than exceptional. He explained her condition very well and we were back in 3 weeks to get our cast off and she felt right as rain!! Dr. Hofer and his staff are a wonderful team that provides well rounded care. From the receptionist on up we were more than impressed with every aspect of care given. Thank you all so much!
Anonymous review for Scott L Hofer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 04:38 AM
I think reviews are important, as this is what Helps in my decision on who to see and what to buy. I went to Dr. Hofer in December of 2015 for and old injury to my left wrist,which was getting to the point that my hand was almost useless. The Doctor took X-rays and told me that this would be a challenge to repair and that he was going to consult with another doctor. I had my surgery and am now in physical therapy.This doctor is highly recommended!
J. Scott review for Scott L Hofer
J. Scott on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 05:27 AM
This is February 2016. I read all the bad reviews, but needed help and I was referred so I went. I love this doctor. I love his staff too. He went over my x-rays with me. He explained everything,answered my questions, gave me a shot. The doctor and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. Do not be afraid to come here. He is my new go to doc for my troublesome knee. I would happily refer him to my closest friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.