Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Kevin Forman

Own this business?
4.5
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

360 San Miguel Dr, Ste 701California Orthopaedic Specialists, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 759-3600

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Healing Hands Physical Therapy
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

1600 Dove St #100

(949) 502-3388

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Scott Forman, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Newport Beach, CA and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from David Geffen School Of Medicine At UCLA, University Of California, Los Angeles in 1986 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
37 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
11
  
  • 32 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 3 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 04:06 AM
Ankle surgery
A very good surgeon with a great bed side manner. the bummer now is, he doesn't take Workers Comp. anymore. I wish he did, I have a shoulder that needs fixing.
Kate on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 12:13 PM
There aren’t enough ways to say how wonderful Dr. Forman is. I had a deep fractured tibia that happened from a running accident during the holidays and had a scary complication days after that landed me in ER and admitted to hospital. Dr. Forman showed up on New Years Day morning at the ER and my husband and I were blown away by his care, knowledge and true expertise of what was happening to my leg. He is obviously a really talented orthopedic doctor but most of all, kind. He explains everything
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:54 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:46 AM
Dr. Forman did a great job or correcting a very stubborn bunion and repairing my torn plantar plate tendons. I had my surgery at the Newport Surgicenter. Both Dr. Forman and the center's staff were friendly, safe and competent. Dr. Forman does make slightly larger incisions but he can be trusted to do a sound surgical procedure.
Sandy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr. Scott Forman has been my orthopedic doctor for several years. I trust him whole-heartedly. He's done surgeries on both shoulders and on my foot, and I've seen him for other injuries. (I guess I'm pretty accident prone.) He, his assistant Maria, and the staff are always caring, always professional, and very accommodating. I often refer to this doctor, because he's the best.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:24 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:31 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 07:19 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.