Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3876 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(2) · Automotive

403 W Main St

(980) 265-3218
About

Customer service is our number one priority, and you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at our dealership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,876 reviews
52,742
  
4278
  
3100
  
2100
  
1412
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ferran Burgess Hurley review for Scott Clark Honda
Ferran Burgess Hurley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:41 AM
Absolute worst car buying and customer service experience I have ever experienced. Save yourself a huge headache and do not buy a car here!
Business Response:

Ferran, I am sorry to hear about your initial experience with us. I would like to have some more details so that I can find out what happened to make it the worst experience ever. Please feel free to call my cellphone or email me. 704-814-6410 or sphelps@scottclark.com Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
Paula Harkey review for Scott Clark Honda
Paula Harkey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 02:06 AM
Wrote a post already but wanted everyone to know this is my dealership and has been....Keep up the good work. See my prior post for details.
Robert Ivey review for Scott Clark Honda
Robert Ivey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:43 AM
I had a good then turned bad experience just earlier. My salesman Arnie was awesome and would recommend him to any one he actually would get a five star rating from me. But because I was walking out the door he had to turn me over to a new manager that just started 9 days ago. This guy was beyond rude basically calling in not so many words an idiot to my face and arguing with me on what type of vehicle I was wanting to buy. I would come back to work with Arnie but that manager needs to stay away from customers he made what was a good experience into a bad one where I just left angry then. But as I said I commend Arnie for great and very professional job.
Business Response:

Hello Robert, I would like to personally apologize for the poor service you received towards the end of your sales experience. All of our customers should be treated with courtesy and respect, and I can assure you that your feedback is being taken in to consideration. If you have any questions, or further comments, please feel free to contact me. Thank you, J.B. Beckley – General Manager 321-446-8930.

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Gina Buchanan Blackwood review for Scott Clark Honda
Gina Buchanan Blackwood on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:06 AM
We were helped by Lane Benningfield and we had a wonderful experience! Lane and everyone there were friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend to others and I will be a long time customer! Thanks Lane! I love my new car!!
David K. Matthews review for Scott Clark Honda
David K. Matthews on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 01:17 AM
Greatest purchasing experience ever. Salesman David Spevack was great. A respectful, humorous, and concerned salesman is what the world needs more of. I want to thank the staff at scott clark honda, for being helpful, respectful, and positive. To David Spevack and Scott E. You guys are awesome. Keep up the good work, I wouldn't dare go to another honda dealer, thanks to the service at scott clarks being so phenomenal!
Bob Leonard review for Scott Clark Honda
Bob Leonard on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 02:13 AM
Awesome experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I am still floored by the personalized video about the car I inquired about. Everything was exactly as they said it was going to be. 5 stars is too low!
Husain Sheikh review for Scott Clark Honda
Husain Sheikh on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 04:17 AM
Scott Hall was an excellent service advisor, real great communication with what was going on with my vehicle and even took time out to go out and physically show me in the shop what the issue was. I missed my original appointment to get the repairs done and came back a few days later unannounced, seemed like they were busy but he reassured me it was no problem and said my car would be ready in a timely manner and gave a realistic time when I should expect it to be done.bu have tried many other Honda dealerships and was completely i satisfied, will be sticking to Scott Clark Honda for all future repairs. Would recommend to anyone else to speak to Scott Hall.
Miguel Angel review for Scott Clark Honda
Miguel Angel on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 02:31 AM
They don't know how to honor their car prices, blaming third parties for error! Guys don't bother!
Respond to negative reviews
Geoffrey Fritts review for Scott Clark Honda
Geoffrey Fritts on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:41 AM
My wife and I purchased a new 2015 Honda Odyssey from Scott Clark Honda on Saturday (3/14/15). It was a great experience. We live in Boiling Springs, SC and found our best price at Scott Clark Honda. David Spevack, our salesman, was extremely helpful and made the experience a joy. He made a video of the van we were purchasing and sent it to us so that we could show the kids what we were getting. The kids loved the video. When we got to the dealership Saturday morning everyone, especially David, was extremely helpful and made the purchase a very pleasant experience. Geoffrey Fritts Boiling Springs, SC
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.