Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3876 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1445 Charlotte Hwy #7850

(803) 283-4475
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(3) · Automotive

206 Performance Rd

(704) 660-3270
5.0
(1) · Automotive

369 S Main St

(816) 665-5603
About

Customer service is our number one priority, and you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at our dealership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,876 reviews
52,742
  
4278
  
3100
  
2100
  
1412
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Robertson review for Scott Clark Honda
Susan Robertson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 03:54 AM
Clean and bright, comfortable waiting area. Andrew Robertson did a thorough oil change and check on my car.
James M. Jones review for Scott Clark Honda
James M. Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 02:41 AM
My issue was with the manager that came over to assist my salesman. I had a good deal on a previous car that was recently totaled. I was using that as a guideline for my next purchase. The manager proceeded to break out his calculator to show my that there was no way that I had the deal that I had. I told him that I didnt want to have an argument over that, seeing as I know how much I pay a month. It's not that a car dealer "can't" work with you, but that they "won't " work with you. My salesman was awesome, would use him if he moved to another dealership.
Business Response:

James M. Jones, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent experience. I am sorry to hear about the experience you received recently. I am sorry that you may have been spoken to in an argumentative way that didn't leaving you feeling comfortable. It is never our intention to leave a customer feeling this way. If you have some time I'd like to speak with you about this. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development 704-814-6410

Evelyn Nediano review for Scott Clark Honda
Evelyn Nediano on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:29 AM
My experience with Scott Clark Honda was a very positive experience. A big thank you to JR Difabio and Amanda on this important decision. Your guidance was deeply appreciated.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Drew Benningfield review for Scott Clark Honda
Drew Benningfield on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 01:09 AM
I have had my car serviced by Steve Beck and his service could not have been any better! Steve doesn't waste your time or money - he gets you in and out as quickly as possible! He takes the time to explain to you what is wrong with your vehicle and makes sure your best interest is taken into consideration before correcting the problems. I highly recommend going to see Steve Beck for all of your servicing needs!
David A. Vieser review for Scott Clark Honda
David A. Vieser on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 01:22 AM
Tremendous staff: George Billett, Shane Watson, Austin,Brandi, they are all anxious to please the customer and it shows. This was our second purchase at Scott Clark Honda, and we were very pleased again. A five star experience all the way. Dave and Gloria Vieser Cornelius NC
Christian Fleegle review for Scott Clark Honda
Christian Fleegle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 05:16 AM
Fibally got in touch with George after a week of him going to "call me back" just for him to be an ignorant prick. The problem that they so called fixed is still happening all they did was replace the wrong parts and called it fixed. This is a direct quote while talking to him. "Im gonna just sit here and listen to you talk and keep telling you theres nothing i can do." I will be in contact with better business bureau this is thee worst dealership i have ever been to. The people are complete idiots.
Business Response:

Good Morning Christian Fleegle! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Without this we would not know what we need to work on here to help you get these things resolved. I am sorry you are having a hard time getting in touch with anyone and then when you do there is no resolution. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience and let me help you get this issue resolved once and for all. Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development 704-814-6410

Respond to negative reviews
Alana Chapman review for Scott Clark Honda
Alana Chapman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 03:04 AM
Davis Rucker was my sales man and I couldn't be any happier with the service I received. I spoke if David on and off through text and calls for about a week since I was 4 hours away from the dealership. He got me an amazing deal on my 2015 crv and also got me 1,500 more on my trade in than any other dealership would that I spoke with. I am very happy about my purchase and will definitely be going back in the future!!!!
Jonah Weitzel review for Scott Clark Honda
Jonah Weitzel on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 02:15 AM
My buddy bought a car from there and they screwed him over and are not Paying for parts that it needs with him Not even putting 100 miles on it. Awful service, dishonest people i would not but from them
Business Response:

Good Morning Jonah Weitzel, If you do not mind I, I need you to have your friend reach out to me so I can try and help him with his problem. I would like to speak to him about this issue. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group 704-814-6410

Respond to negative reviews
Lee-ann Sullivan review for Scott Clark Honda
Lee-ann Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2015, 01:58 AM
As of Friday 09/18/2015, I've now owned 4 Hondas and I've loved them all for different reasons (99-Civoc-EX, 2001-Accord Coupe-EXL, 2009-Accord-EXL, 2012-Accord-EXL). I've purchased the last 2 of my Hondas from Scott Clark Honda and I've been very pleased. While the car buying process does take awhile, overall I'm happy with the deal itself, the delivery process, and the service department is amazing. I've been getting my car serviced at this location since 2003 when it was Crown Honda and Jimmy Bass is still there with his honest evaluations, hard work, and now his great service crew. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.