Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3865 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scott Clark Honda Charlotte is the premier Honda dealer in Charlotte, North Carolina. Located in Charlotte, it is the ideal location for those looking for new or used Hondas in the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,865 reviews
52,742
  
4277
  
3100
  
2100
  
1402
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Binnie review for Scott Clark Honda
Susan Binnie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Susan for taking the time to write your review. Sorry you had some issues there but so glad you found Tracey! Like many others she is a great asset to our team and yes you may see a few familiar faces from the days gone by before Scott Clark. We appreciate your continued support and being part of the Scott Clark family!

Lisa Rusche Lathe review for Scott Clark Honda
Lisa Rusche Lathe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lisa for taking the time to write your review! Thank you for the kind words towards our team and the help they were able to provide. Certainly, hope you enjoy that Civic for many years to come. Glad we were able to help in this situation!

Aja Boulis Parks review for Scott Clark Honda
Aja Boulis Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jennifer Berry Blankenship review for Scott Clark Honda
Jennifer Berry Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Aubrey Rickard Holladay review for Scott Clark Honda
Aubrey Rickard Holladay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Jamara Williams and JR are the BEST!!!! They will help you get the car you love for a great price!! Thank you so much Scott Clark Honda team!!!!
Brenda Hart review for Scott Clark Honda
Brenda Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Sade Webb review for Scott Clark Honda
Sade Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Went here after a terrible experience at East Charlotte Nissan. Right away we were greeted at the door by Dylin W. Dylin W sensed our frustration as our time was already wasted with the dealership next door. He made us feel at home and important. He asked us what we wanted, what was important to us. We immediately deescalated.He than showed us a few vehicles that would work for us, within our specifications and budget. He worked so fast and very hard to get my sister the car she wanted, with the feature she wanted, for the price she wanted. They offered a higher trade in value for her used vehicle. I can go on and on. I just wanted to let you know if you need a car please go see Dylin W at Scott Clark Honda. They went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle my sister wanted. Thank you Dylin!
Craig Guadagno review for Scott Clark Honda
Craig Guadagno on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry that this part you need for your vehicle is on national back order. We have found other dealers in the area that have the part have been waiting on them for 4 or 5 weeks for their customers that needed them then. We would love nothing more than to have this part sitting on a shelf for us to put into your CrossTour but unfortunately it is not available from the manufacturer. We have tried to call you today, we do have a new update so please call us when you have a chance. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Scott Cole review for Scott Clark Honda
Scott Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.