Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3865 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scott Clark Honda Charlotte is the premier Honda dealer in Charlotte, North Carolina. Located in Charlotte, it is the ideal location for those looking for new or used Hondas in the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,865 reviews
52,742
  
4277
  
3100
  
2100
  
1402
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Holycross review for Scott Clark Honda
Heather Holycross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Laci Slagle review for Scott Clark Honda
Laci Slagle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Lacie! I am so sorry to hear about all of these issues that you had with your experience at our store. Please call me when you have a second to talk. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of brand development Scott Clark Auto Group 704-814-6410

Jonathan Moul review for Scott Clark Honda
Jonathan Moul on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alonzia J. Downing review for Scott Clark Honda
Alonzia J. Downing on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Katherine Wolfe Wallace review for Scott Clark Honda
Katherine Wolfe Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Stephanie Boyette Nelson review for Scott Clark Honda
Stephanie Boyette Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Stephanie, I wanted to check in with you and make sure that all of the repairs that were performed were satisfactory for you?

Lisa Rusche Lathe review for Scott Clark Honda
Lisa Rusche Lathe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lisa for taking the time to write your review! Thank you for the kind words towards our team and the help they were able to provide. Certainly, hope you enjoy that Civic for many years to come. Glad we were able to help in this situation!

Brenda Hart review for Scott Clark Honda
Brenda Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Craig Guadagno review for Scott Clark Honda
Craig Guadagno on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry that this part you need for your vehicle is on national back order. We have found other dealers in the area that have the part have been waiting on them for 4 or 5 weeks for their customers that needed them then. We would love nothing more than to have this part sitting on a shelf for us to put into your CrossTour but unfortunately it is not available from the manufacturer. We have tried to call you today, we do have a new update so please call us when you have a chance. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.