Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3865 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scott Clark Honda Charlotte is the premier Honda dealer in Charlotte, North Carolina. Located in Charlotte, it is the ideal location for those looking for new or used Hondas in the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,865 reviews
52,742
  
4277
  
3100
  
2100
  
1402
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Devine review for Scott Clark Honda
Katie Devine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. I am so sorry to hear about the way this was handled in finance. It is in no way our intention to scam anyone and you can be certain that a situation like this will not be taken lightly. This is definitely a training moment for our team. Please reach out to me when it is convenient for you and let me see what I can do to help you. You can reach me at 704-814-6410 Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
Sallie Payne Carson review for Scott Clark Honda
Sallie Payne Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Good morning Sallie, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that you are having issues with the title and registration. If you can give me a call if like to discuss this with you. You can reach me at 704-814-6410. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development

Pau Davis review for Scott Clark Honda
Pau Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Megan Weaver review for Scott Clark Honda
Megan Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Megan, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry that the communication has come to a stand still in this situation and I would love to help you get this resolved. If you could give me a call at 704-814-6410 I will work with you to get this taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
Amber Mavroff review for Scott Clark Honda
Amber Mavroff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Congratulations Amber!! We were super excited to receive this new Civic Hatchback and just as excited to finally get it to you after you waited so patiently! Its definitely a sweet little car! We hope you enjoy it for years to come!! Thank you for the Love!

Cheryl Courtlandt review for Scott Clark Honda
Cheryl Courtlandt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Grant Campbell review for Scott Clark Honda
Grant Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Hello Grant, Let me begin by apologizing for your experience in our sales department. We work very hard to ensure that all of our customers have an excellent experience, and I can assure you that our intention is never to mislead. If you would be willing to contact me, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in greater detail. Thank you, J.B. Beckley – General Manager 321-446-8930.

Catlin Rankin review for Scott Clark Honda
Catlin Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Catlin I am glad I was finally able to speak with Aaron. We had a good conversation and I'm sorry again for the way things happened. Congratulations on the new baby!

Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Foskey Fletcher review for Scott Clark Honda
Kathy Foskey Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.