Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3865 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Scott Clark Honda Charlotte is the premier Honda dealer in Charlotte, North Carolina. Located in Charlotte, it is the ideal location for those looking for new or used Hondas in the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,865 reviews
52,742
  
4277
  
3100
  
2100
  
1402
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron L. review for Scott Clark Honda
Aaron L. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/15/2021, 11:27 AM
I went for a standard service B1 (oil change, tire rotation) service today. When I scheduled the appointment, I was assured this would only take 60 to 90 minutes as I needed to leave for military duty this afternoon and could schedule it earlier if necessary. When I arrived (on time), I was approached by a service rep (I believe his name was Chris). Either way, this was the guy who logged my Key Tag 994. This guy clearly just woke up, had no name tag, was super rude and even had eye crust. He told me my wait time was 2 – 4 hours. I explained the timeframe what was originally given to me
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Holland review for Scott Clark Honda
Laura Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Laura, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to hear about your experience on your last visit. Like we talked about on the phone, we can never find out this sort of information unless the customer informs us as to what is actually going on during their visit. If you ever need to reach me in the future please feel free to call me at 704-814-6410. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
Sallie Payne Carson review for Scott Clark Honda
Sallie Payne Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Good morning Sallie, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that you are having issues with the title and registration. If you can give me a call if like to discuss this with you. You can reach me at 704-814-6410. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Pau Davis review for Scott Clark Honda
Pau Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Megan Weaver review for Scott Clark Honda
Megan Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Megan, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry that the communication has come to a stand still in this situation and I would love to help you get this resolved. If you could give me a call at 704-814-6410 I will work with you to get this taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
May Saultz Craven review for Scott Clark Honda
May Saultz Craven on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Cheryl Courtlandt review for Scott Clark Honda
Cheryl Courtlandt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Laci Slagle review for Scott Clark Honda
Laci Slagle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Lacie! I am so sorry to hear about all of these issues that you had with your experience at our store. Please call me when you have a second to talk. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of brand development Scott Clark Auto Group 704-814-6410

Ashley Healy review for Scott Clark Honda
Ashley Healy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ashley for the review! Glad to hear the switch worked out and everything went smooth! Hope you enjoy your new car!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.