Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scooter's Skin Art

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Tattoo|Lakeland, MO 33803

1037 S FL AVE, Lakeland, MO 33803

(863) 816-5801

http://scootersskinart.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Beauty

424 Old Rte 66

(573) 451-2015

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(535) · Tattoo

4181 Osage Beach Parkway

(573) 348-1322

20 people are looking at this business

About

Fine quality award winning tattoos without the attitude. We CAN make your tattoo idea, a reality. Customer service oriented staff. Florida health dept. Certified. Just an ALL around awesome experience. Piercing by the best in the area!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
519
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Mayfield on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2016, 05:10 AM
TJ Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 15:14 PM
Amazing looking tattoo. I paid less than I expected going in. Looking into a second by these awesome guys.
Jen Parrish on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 09:06 AM
Hannah did an awesome job on my nose piercing. I was super freaked out even though a million people told me it would be fine. She really put me at ease and gave me great after-care advice. She was really cool about answering any questions afterwards by email. My piercing looks great and Hannah was quick, clean, and very helpful. If I ever need someone to poke more holes in my body she's my girl!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Maddie Bae on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 12:19 PM
Jonathan Machado on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 08:00 AM
Jody Freemon on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 12:03 PM
Mindy Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:26 AM
Tiara Knowles on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2013, 03:09 AM
Christopher DiGiorgio on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2013, 10:18 AM
I only like to go to Brett At Scooters rather than any other artist in the area, Not only is he an awesome dude along with everyone else at Scooters but he does awesome work! there is no attitude, the price is always right, and quality is there! Mike the Freak is from my part of Massachusetts and he is one of the best artists in the State Of Florida! I highly recommend these guys. At least come and check out the place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.