Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scioto Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43026

6358 Scioto Darby Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 363-2525

https://www.sciotobraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(78) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Everyone at Scioto Orthodontics is excited that you're choosing to make healthy changes in your life. We can't wait to get started on your new smile! Please call us today! Office Hours: Monday through Friday by appointment Including convenient hours before and after work and school!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Ruhlin Kolb on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 11:25 AM
They do a great job and are very attentive!
Business Response:

Thank you Megan!! ❤️😊

Elisha Zambrana on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2020, 11:58 AM
a wonderful group of ladies! very helpful and patient. my daughter just got her braces here and I highly recommend anyone that needs orthodontic care please give Scioto orthodontic a call. wonderful and accomidationg business hours. very thorough with explaining what needs to be done and explanation of after care. Love Scioto Orthodontic 💖
Steve Magee on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 07:21 AM
Our 9 year old had to have a palate expander, and each step has been great with the staff explaining everything, the 3D impression, to the actual install. Very friendly and professional group, office is very clean and the decor is warm and inviting. They have also helped when we have had issues adjusting the expander, fitting us in quickly to assist with the issue! Highly recommend this team!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Jennifer Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 03:57 AM
I am so glad that I choose Scioto Orthodontics for my daughtcer's orthodontic treatment. Everybody in the office is very friendly and always willing to help me with a smile. At the beginning of your first appointment you walk in as a patient and by the end you are walking out a member of the family. Because Scioto Orthodontics is one big family that I am really glad that we became part of. Thank you to everyone for everything you do.
Lori Hyde Halter on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 23:53 PM
I’ve been in the field of Orthodontics for over 35 years, and can’t begin to tell you how proud I am to be part of such a knowledgeable, caring, and professional team! These ladies are the real deal! Come see us❤️
Bre-Anna Griggs on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 13:57 PM
Everyone is great ! They take time to make sure you have the best experience possible. I really love everyone here ! I highly recommend these guys !
Chris Banyots on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 21:07 PM
The staff is unbelievably nice at Scioto Orthodontics. I am greeted every time I walk in like I am a celebrity. Everyone is attentive, easy to speak to, and answers all your questions and doesn't make you feel inferior. I had braces when I was a teen and now have them again as an adult and they treat me with respect with regards to my questions that I probably had answered 30 years ago when I had them the first time. :-) My son will eventually need braces and we will certainly continue to have Scioto Ortho handle our orthodontia related needs.
Amber Stilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 14:49 PM
Leanna Yac on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 19:51 PM
After deciding to put on braces for the second time, I knew I had to find the best team to deal with my obsessive requests! They are always friendly and very attentive. Both doctors know exactly what they are doing and just want to make sure you leave with a great smile!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.