Logo White
Watch Demo

Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben, P.A.

Claimed
4.4
140 reviews
|Legal|Minneapolis, MN 55402

80 South 8th Street, #5120, Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 377-7777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Minnesota Association For Justice
5.0
(8) · Legal

706 2nd Ave S #140

(612) 375-1707
Rob Roe Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

3254 Rice St

(651) 766-5886
Meshbesher & Associates
5.0
(9) · Legal

10 S 5th St

(612) 200-1526

2 people are looking at this business

Fullerton Law, P.a.
5.0
(13) · Legal

2345 Rice St # 161

(651) 203-5999
Law Office of Thomas D. Mottaz
5.0
(53) · Legal

3340 Northdale Blvd NW

(763) 421-8226
Roger D. Poehls, Jr Attorney at Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

404 3rd Ave N #201

(612) 568-5291

5 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben, P.A. in Minneapolis, MN is a Minnesota personal injury law firm that has championed the cause of the seriously injured for over three decades. Since 1972, we have helped over 30,000 clients and recovered over $750 million in damages.At the Law Offices of Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben, P.A., we bring an exceptional legal team to work on behalf of our clients. Our eighteen Minnesota attorneys have a combined total of over 440 years experience fighting for the rights of accident victims. The most important aspect of our law firm is our commitment to our clients.We understand the serious nature of the injuries that our clients sustained. We are 100% committ

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
140 reviews
5106
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.6Google
  • 50 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael G Stone on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:47 AM
Cole Dixon was extremely helpful in my wife's car accident. He was always very quick to respond to our questions and concerns and very empathetic for our situation. His staff was also very efficient in handling our medical and legal needs. We would definitely recommend him and the firm.Award Banner
Lu Ann Tauer Stone on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:39 AM
I would recommend Schebel, Goetz & Sieben P.A. to anyone who needs a personal injury attorney. Cole Dixon and his staff were very efficient in meeting all of me and my family's needs. I am satisfied with the outcome.
Ruth Mitchell Obermaier on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:58 AM
I was in a car accident and at first, I wasn't going to do anything because I only thought I had minor injuries. my friend referred me and just told me to talk with them. I'm soo glad I made that call! Bob, Tei and Brenda were fantastic! I always felt that they had my best interest. I ended up with a very nice settlement!
Bob is fantastic at what he does!!
I wouldnt hesitate to refer people to them!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kathy Boldt Feucht on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:45 AM
Excellent service and professional. Would refer them to everyone in a car accident for sure. Cole Dixon did an excellent job on my case.
Alicia Diaz on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 11:10 AM
I don’t know where we’d be if we hadn’t called Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben. From the moment we called, to the final meeting, our attorney Cole Dixon and the entire support team at the firm was more than we could have asked for. They had everything taken care of, and made the process as easy as possible so that we could focus on recovery and getting back to our lives. 10/10 definitely recommend if you have a personal injury case! Alicia Diaz
Marisa Rue Kolasa on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 07:25 AM
Cole did such an amazing job for me! kept in touch and made sure we were all on the same page. He always had my best interest in mind and did everything he could for me. He made sure I got the best experience and the most i could from my accident! Highly recommend!!
Jon Yoon on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 04:47 AM
Extremely reliable and professional law firm that took on my unfortunate case. Jessica Servais and her team always kept me updated. They really do care about their clients and I have no regrets choosing Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben.
Justin Mann on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 06:09 AM
My experience with Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben P.A. was 5 out of 5 stars. Ms. Ali Sieban was readily avavailabe, always prompt in returning calls as well as polite, courteous and professional.
Ms. Sieban represented my interests effectively in arbitration and negotiated a settlement with the responsible party's insurance company with which I was both pleased and satisfied.
I would recommentd this organization to any one who has been involved in an accident involing property damage and/or personal injury. IT does'nt get any better!
Shannon Donaghue on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 10:04 AM
My husband, Mike was in a terrible car accident which resulted in the loss on one of his legs. Mark Gruesner represented us and did an excellent job. Not only is he extremely professional, but caring, and sensitive too. Mark allowed me time to care for my husband and Mike the peace of mind he needed to heal. Mark handled the legalities. We are forever grateful to Mark and his team. ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.