Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schultz Dana J MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
13 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43026 United States

3643 Ridge Mill Dr, Columbus, OH 43026 United States

(614) 771-0200

https://pedphys.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
4.9
(34) · Doctors

1781 Countryside Dr

(740) 687-8600
About

Dr. Dana Schultz, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Hilliard, OH and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Ohio State University College Of Medicine and Public Health in 1984 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Schultz Dana J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:57 AM
Love Dr. Schultz! He was my doctor growing up and now I take my kids to see him. Highly recommend his practice!
Anonymous review for Schultz Dana J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:35 AM
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR SCHULTZ! He has been my pediatrician for my now 29 yr old, 28 yr old, and now for my 2 daughters, ages 12 and 13. The 29 yr old now takes his daughter and baby to him! I refer him all the time and everyone that has gone to him is 100% happy!
Anonymous review for Schultz Dana J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:48 AM
Moving to Ohio with 2 babies was made a lot easier after finding a great pediatrician like Dr. Schultz. Our children love him, he always listens and most importantly he is thoughtful, but not an alarmist. He keeps everything in perspective. Great find!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Schultz Dana J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:24 AM
Absolutely love Dr.Schultz and would recommend him to any family! Little ones love him, hes so patient and caring. My mom took us to him as babies and now I take my son to him too (I'm 20.)
Anonymous review for Schultz Dana J MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 04:11 AM
Rude, no greeting, made me uncomfortable.
Respond to negative reviews
Bimal Mohanty review for Schultz Dana J MD
Bimal Mohanty on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:34 AM
My 2 kids were treated under Dr Schultz for about 2 years when we were in Columbus, OH. It was a great experience with him and his staffs. They are very caring and accommodate emergencies. Appointment was never a problem and treatment was cool. He never suggest any unwanted medicines or tests which we often found with other doctors to waste your money.
jeff shaw review for Schultz Dana J MD
jeff shaw on Wellness

12 years ago

03/07/2011, 06:53 AM
I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never turned me away when I've needed them. Not only did I find a parking spot right away, but I knew my car was safe because the spots were designated and close to the entrance.
jeff shaw review for Schultz Dana J MD
jeff shaw on Wellness

12 years ago

03/07/2011, 00:29 AM
I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never turned me away when I've needed them. Not only did I find a parking spot right away, but I knew my car was safe because the spots were designated and close to the entrance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.