Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Schultz Dana J MD

3.8
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Dana Schultz, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Hilliard, OH and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Ohio State University College Of Medicine and Public Health in 1984 and specializes in pediatrics. 

Location details

3643 Ridge Mill Dr, Columbus, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.814 reviews
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
4
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Love Dr. Schultz! He was my doctor growing up and now I take my kids to see him. Highly recommend his practice! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR SCHULTZ! He has been my pediatrician for my now 29 yr old, 28 yr old, and now for my 2 daughters, ages 12 and 13. The 29 yr old now takes his daughter and baby to him! I refer him all the time and everyone that has gone to him is 100% happy! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Moving to Ohio with 2 babies was made a lot easier after finding a great pediatrician like Dr. Schultz. Our children love him, he always listens and most importantly he is thoughtful, but not an alarmist. He keeps everything in perspective. Great find! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Absolutely love Dr.Schultz and would recommend him to any family! Little ones love him, hes so patient and caring. My mom took us to him as babies and now I take my son to him too (I'm 20.) 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Rude, no greeting, made me uncomfortable. 

Bimal Mohanty's profile image
Bimal Mohanty 
7 years ago

My 2 kids were treated under Dr Schultz for about 2 years when we were in Columbus, OH. It was a great experience with him and his staffs. They are very caring and accommodate emergencies. Appointment was never a problem and treatment was cool. He never suggest any unwanted medicines or tests which we often found with other doctors to waste your money. 

jeff shaw's profile image
jeff shaw 
12 years ago

I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never tu... read more

jeff shaw's profile image
jeff shaw 
12 years ago

I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never tu... read more

Frequently asked questions about Schultz Dana J MD

How is Schultz Dana J MD rated?

Schultz Dana J MD has a 3.8 star rating with 14 reviews. 

When is Schultz Dana J MD open?

Schultz Dana J MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.