Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schulick Andrew H MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Doctors|South Kensington, MD 20814

8600 Old Georgetown Rd, # 1, South Kensington, MD 20814

(301) 896-7619

https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Doctors

2724 Dorr Ave

(703) 854-1343
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060
5.0
(9) · Surgeons

224D Cornwall Street Northwest Suite 102

(703) 777-1146
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273
About

"Please see my YouTube video for a quick introduction to me, my surgical practice, and my patient care philosophy: Search "Andrew Schulick YouTube""

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A. John O'Brien review for Schulick Andrew H MD
A. John O'Brien on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/31/2020, 17:24 PM
Dr. Schulick was able to resolve a very complicated problem with my circulation. Thank you
Anonymous review for Schulick Andrew H MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 03:20 AM
Dr. Schulick gives very clear explanations. The procedure went exactly as planned
William T. review for Schulick Andrew H MD
William T. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:14 AM
Excellent clinical acumen straight to the point with no fluff. I appreciated his no nonsense approach
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Joan levering review for Schulick Andrew H MD
Joan levering on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:07 AM
I am very grateful for Dr. Schulick's diligent care. My operation and post-operative recovery could not have gone any smoother. I would highly recommend Dr. Schulick's services as a vascular surgeon.
John s review for Schulick Andrew H MD
John s on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:07 AM
When I went in for my appointment with Dr. Schulick, he had already reviewed my medical records and Cat Scans. I found his manner very impressive. He performed surgery on me and the care could not have been better. I would highly recommend him.
Victoria D review for Schulick Andrew H MD
Victoria D on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:20 AM
Dr. Andrew Schulick is a very competent vascular surgeon. He is one of the best doctors I've encountered during my 20 years’ residence in this area.
Anonymous review for Schulick Andrew H MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:47 AM
Dr. Schulick has operated on me several times for different vascular disorders. Most recently he performed a carotid operation, and I had a very good outcome. Thank you Dr. Schulick for your expertise and compassion.
Grateful review for Schulick Andrew H MD
Grateful on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:01 AM
Very professional manner. He made me and family feel at ease, even though I was getting a relatively minor procedure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.