Logo White
Watch Demo

Schroko's Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, NC 27858

304 S, Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 754-2552

https://www.schrokoshairstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4125 Old Tar Rd

(252) 751-0461
5.0
(18) · Beauty

2707 Royall Ave # A

(919) 778-2577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Hair Salons

800 Dickinson Ave

(252) 565-9406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

107 E 3rd St

(252) 940-0899
5.0
(6) · Makeup Artists

109 Washington St

(252) 789-0381
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

3509 Central Heights Rd

(919) 778-1623

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Helsley on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 12:11 PM
Came from Washington and had a great experience with Crystal. I wanted a big change with my hairstyle, and she was a very good listener and gave me exactly what I wanted! I left the salon feeling like a new woman. I've received many compliments on my new hairstyle from friends, family, and even complete strangers! I'm grateful to Crystal for her skill at bringing to life exactly what I wanted for my hair, and for being a fun person to laugh and chat with while she was doing my hair. Will definitely be coming back to have Crystal maintain this style.
Diana Lynn Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 01:56 AM
I had a hair emergency! I got a bad cut from another salon. I called Schroko’s the following morning. Graison was able to get me in quickly and she worked her magic in my head! I am so impressed and so grateful for her! She did an absolutely amazing job and got me feeling wonderful about my new hair! She took on my disaster and made something gorgeous from it! I just can’t rave enough about her!
Jenny GibbonsKirby on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 10:49 AM
I’m very health conscience so appreciate their product line. Sarah & Brittney have 💛s of gold, are artists, and stay educated-they always make the best recommendations. In all these years I’ve never been disappointed.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bethany Rae on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 13:47 PM
Since my first encounter with the Sarah Schroko experience almost a decade ago i still am in pure bliss and amazement with the talent and compassion she brings to the hair experience. I love that I don’t have to say much at all and she knows exactly what my head needs every time!
Lynn F. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 12:19 PM
I have been to numerous stylists over the years and have not really found anyone that could understand the style and cut I wanted-that is until I was told about Sarah Schroko's hair studio. She is fantastic! I walk out just so happy with my cut each time! For you first timers, she will do a complementary visit to discuss what you are looking for then schedule an appointment and if you are a little tight she will work with you on pricing-just ask her. Such a relaxed and calming place for your hair cut/styling needs! Lynn Faircloth
Jack McNally on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 08:07 AM
5 stars! Sarah does a fantastic job with my haircuts and my beard trim. The shampooing afterwards is wonderful as well. The overall experience here is just perfect. Sarah and everyone else there are just delightful. I've tried some other spots (including doing it myself) and no one compares to Sarah. If you're looking for a perfect cut, then you should definitely come check this out!
Megan Carter on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 11:49 AM
Miss Sarah gave me an amazing perm today. She was sweet and kind and made me feel very comfortable. I love my new hair!!
Jasmine Sessions on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 02:06 AM
Beautiful place! It’s very cozy. I had Brittany do my highlights and trim. She was so sweet and very personable. The room where they do your shampoo is very zen, dimly lit and plays relaxing classic music in the background. There was also beautiful art around the shop. Brittany did a great job on my hair! Highly recommend this place and will come back in the future.
Jessica McNally on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:20 AM
The girls at Schroko’s are AMAZING!! Very talented and educated in what they do, each stylist produces amazing results each time. Brittany and Sarah are sooo sweet!!! And Destinee’s chill vibe and massages 😎 if you haven’t checked out Schroko’s yet, you need to!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.