Logo White
Watch Demo

Schroko's Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, NC 27858

304 S, Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 754-2552

http://www.schrokoshairstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Sessions on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 02:06 AM
Beautiful place! It’s very cozy. I had Brittany do my highlights and trim. She was so sweet and very personable. The room where they do your shampoo is very zen, dimly lit and plays relaxing classic music in the background. There was also beautiful art around the shop. Brittany did a great job on my hair! Highly recommend this place and will come back in the future.
Jessica McNally on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:20 AM
The girls at Schroko’s are AMAZING!! Very talented and educated in what they do, each stylist produces amazing results each time. Brittany and Sarah are sooo sweet!!! And Destinee’s chill vibe and massages 😎 if you haven’t checked out Schroko’s yet, you need to!!
Belinda Perkinson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:32 AM
Destinee Williams always makes me feel better!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dana M. Cea on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:22 AM
This is more than just a hair studio. Destinee offers massage there as well. I go at least once per month because Destinee in addition to helping the body heal also helps the mind heal. I call them my monthly meditation massages and consider them a part of my mental health recovery. You can enjoy that self care with a massage from Destinee.
Amanda Leggett on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 02:23 AM
Destinee provides the best massage ever! Her hands are magic, and she's such a sweet soul!
Caroline Coghill on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:12 AM
I’ve had only wonderful service at Schroko’s since I started going there. Sarah is an incredible, knowledgeable stylist and I recently booked with Brittany who was just as wonderful, although still new to the studio, and she did the most beautiful cut for me before some family photos. Every stylist here is professional but they truly care to give you the service you deserve! Destinee is an excellent massage therapist who is eager to give you the best spa experience in town, and with her knowledge and skills, gives you a truly personalized experience that makes a huge difference in your overall wellness. She is professional and prompt, and throughly asks you questions prior to your appointmen...  more>>
Lorie Stokes Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:58 AM
Destinee is a great massage therapist. She truly enjoys helping her clients and it shows. She is very professional and listens to your needs and customizes your experience towards those needs. I highly recommend her.
Kat Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:35 AM
If you haven't been massaged by Destinee, you may not be truly living. She is a healer and I am so thankful she came into my life.
Krystal Fairbrother on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:11 AM
I’ve been to Schroko’s hair studio to see Destinee, their massage therapist. She is amazing at what she does! She is a ‘must see’ in my self-care routine.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.