Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schouten Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Orthodontists|Springville, UT 84663

378 E 400 S #2, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 491-9372

https://www.schoutenorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(176) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(791) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Schouten Orthodontics! Dr. John R. Schouten and our professional, compassionate team are committed to meeting the needs of our patients and their patients. We are pleased to provide outstanding orthodontic treatment in a welcoming, relaxed environment. Our orthodontist and team work together to provide you with the best treatment possible. We are all members of the community and love forming lasting friendships with our patients. Many orthodontists have their assistants take care of patient checkups, but Dr. John R. Schouten is committed to seeing every patient every time. Our orthodontist has proudly provided orthodontics in Springville, Utah, and the surrounding areas of Price,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RoesMary Woods review for Schouten Orthodontics
RoesMary Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:07 AM
5 of my children have had braces from Dr Schouten. He has far surpassed any expectations for a beautiful smile, even when the cases have been somewhat difficult. He is professional, very personable, and the office staff is so fun. I would recommend him to anyone. In fact I sent our neighbor and her sons teeth were the hardest case Dr. Schouten had ever worked on. They look beautiful and were fixed properly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jill Cox review for Schouten Orthodontics
Jill Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:51 AM
My son had 2 impacted teeth. Schouten orthodontics helped him so much. Dr. Schouten has a great way of treating his patients and takes each patient seriously. I cannot say enough. Thanks to Dr. Schouten for all he did for my son.
Cynthia Child Harward review for Schouten Orthodontics
Cynthia Child Harward on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 16:38 PM
All three kids have gone to Dr Schouten. I love how they are so patient friendly. They go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and taken care of. They always have fun contests to enter too. Becky at the front desk is awesome as well! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kari Palmer Kieffer review for Schouten Orthodontics
Kari Palmer Kieffer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 14:00 PM
We love Schouten Orthodontics! Dr. Schouten and his staff are competent and friendly, the facility is clean and comfortable, and the price is very reasonable. Our family highly recommend him!
Berenice Huerta-Beruben review for Schouten Orthodontics
Berenice Huerta-Beruben on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 11:36 AM
Servicio personalizado. Atención consciente y humana. Muchas gracias!
Katherine O'Donnell review for Schouten Orthodontics
Katherine O'Donnell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 06:05 AM
We have been going to Dr. Schouten for 5 years now and have thoroughly enjoyed our experience! Everyone is friendly and efficient and makes each visit easy. The office staff really go out of their way to make you feel like they truly care about you. We moved to Payson 2 years ago, but it’s worth it to keep driving back to Springville for the professional attention and care that we get with Dr. Schouten!
Kelly Ercanbrack review for Schouten Orthodontics
Kelly Ercanbrack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 10:55 AM
We have loved Dr. Schouten's no nonsense approach, with two of our children he told us to hold off putting on braces. One because he thought they may not need it as they matured and got into their teenage years, and the second because he would be able to better see what was needed when they were more mature. You have earned our trust and future business!!!!
Amy Poulsen Crookston review for Schouten Orthodontics
Amy Poulsen Crookston on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 09:48 AM
Anyone looking for a great orthodontist? Schouten orthodontics is fabulous! I've known Dr. Schouten and family for over 12 years! He's done an excellent job on myself and 3 of my boys! The staff is amazing and great with their patients!
Monica Warren Distefano review for Schouten Orthodontics
Monica Warren Distefano on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:43 AM
We love Schouten Orthodontics! Between 4 kids, we've been coming here for 9 years and we highly recommend them to anyone in the area looking for an orthodontist. Friendly staff, great atmosphere, and Becky--she's the best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.