Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schmidt's Marine & Rv Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

6410 Couchville Pike, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 984-4170

https://schmidtsmarineservices.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
About

Mark Schmidt marina mechanic with over 35 years of experience and in our 8th season servicing Middle TN. Free estimates on all repairs. Pre-purchase inspections and surveys. Complete service and repair of all major brands of 2 and 4 stroke engines. Tune ups to rebuilds, lower units and out drives, bellows, control and steering cables, wiring, carb rebuilds, trailer repairs, winterizing and pickups, deliveries and landings. All repairs done by the book with all the special tools required to complete your repairs right the first time. OEM, aftermarket and used parts available. My reputation is your guarantee!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason E on BBB

3 months ago

06/21/2021, 06:25 AM
So happy to have found Schmidt's Marine and RV. Can't say enough good things about Mark and his wife. Mark is honest and goes above and beyond to show us the ins and outs of our boat. Prices are very fair, and repairs are fully explained in detail, taking the extra time at pickup. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Omar Hassan on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 09:35 AM
Glad to report to the community how amazing these people are. Absolutely honest and affordable. Such kind hearted people who love the work they do and working with the people. I’ll definitely be bringing back my center console again and again god forbid if it needs more fixing. Ha!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.

Adam C on BBB

a year ago

07/03/2020, 21:00 PM
Found Schmidt's Marine and RV Service via ****** search when our boat unexpectedly died the holiday week of July 4th. My experience with Schmidt's exceeded my expectations. Both Mark and Lori are very nice. Mark is very knowledgeable about marine outboards, straightforward with diagnosing and repairs, and very reasonably priced. Both Mark and Lori worked really hard to ensure that our boat would be repaired and that my family would be able to enjoy our July 4th holiday on the water. I can't say enough good things about my experience with the folks at Schmidt's Marine and RV Service. Boat has never run better!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sue Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 08:34 AM
NICE GUY WHO GOES BEYOND. We recommend highly.
Joe L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:00 AM
I heard about Mark's business and I must say, the skill level and craftsmanship he applied to my fifth wheel alteration was just fantastic. We are so happy with his work and highly recommend Schmidt's Boat and RV.
Debbie Cavender on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 08:40 AM
Mark and Lori have helped us more than once with a boat, class C camper, and now with a class B camper. Mark sure knows his stuff!! And now he's adding camper rentals to their services!!
Dan Dozier on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:37 AM
Having trouble finding a knowledgeable, thorough, honest outboard motor mechanic? I was too until I did an online search and found Schmidt's Marine Services. Their BBB rating and excellent reviews seemed too good to be true so I took my boat in to have it checked. Mr. Schmidt stopped what he was doing, checked the compression, firing and timing and made other repair recommendations. He gave me a fair, detailed repair estimate ordered the parts and made the repairs. Not only that, he took time to explain step by step what was done and why. Need repairs? Give him a call. I give him my highest recommendation!
Jane Earps on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:43 AM
We found Mr. Schmidt to be honest, professional, and dedicated in serving the public. He gave us the most courteous service we could have ever expected and he was a pleasure to meet and deal with. Mr. Schmidt was extremely knowledgable and kind enough to pass on much needed information to my husband. We thank him for assuring our safety and getting our Coach House road worthy again. We would highly recommend his services to anyone, local or travelling through near Nashville/Smyrna area.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.

Steve R. on BBB

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:56 AM
We sought a reputable company to service our boat and came across Schmidt's Marine which proved to live up to the excellent reviews listed. We were very pleased with the service Mark and his wife, Lori provided. Mark addressed all repairs and thoroughly showed and went over everything he worked on. We are very grateful to have found someone who is fair and honest and would highly recommend Schmidt's Marine & RV Services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.