Logo White
Watch Demo

Schmidt's Marine & Rv Services

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Automotive|Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

6410 Couchville Pike, Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

(615) 984-4170

http://www.schmidtsmarineservices.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mark Schmidt marina mechanic with over 35 years of experience and in our 8th season servicing Middle TN. Free estimates on all repairs. Pre-purchase inspections and surveys. Complete service and repair of all major brands of 2 and 4 stroke engines. Tune ups to rebuilds, lower units and out drives, bellows, control and steering cables, wiring, carb rebuilds, trailer repairs, winterizing and pickups, deliveries and landings. All repairs done by the book with all the special tools required to complete your repairs right the first time. OEM, aftermarket and used parts available. My reputation is your guarantee!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

11 days ago

08/06/2019, 07:00 AM
I heard about Mark's business and I must say, the skill level and craftsmanship he applied to my fifth wheel alteration was just fantastic. We are so happy with his work and highly recommend Schmidt's Boat and RV.
Jason Evans on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:33 AM
I am the type of guy that works on everything myself. I generally do not trust people with my stuff. I have been traveling a lot for work and decided to give Mike a shot. Upon my arrival, he was able to tell me about and predict mechanical things about my outboard that Really impressed me. It was very evident he knew what he was talking about. He went thoroughly through everything with me and passed my b/s test. He reviewed everything that he planned to do and because of my comfort level, I asked him to do a little more than I originally intended. It took a few weeks and I got a call from Mike telling me I was all set. He went through everything he did with me and took the trouble to make su...  more>>
Debbie Cavender on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2019, 08:40 AM
Mark and Lori have helped us more than once with a boat, class C camper, and now with a class B camper. Mark sure knows his stuff!! And now he's adding camper rentals to their services!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brownie LaBelle on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 06:35 AM
Had the best service from Mark Schmidt and his crew on our Grand Design Imagine. Mark installed our Pro Pride Hitch, winterized our unit and installed new Stablizers. Mark and his lovely wife were so very patient, knowledgeable and super friendly. Thank you for a job very well done. Reasonable rates to put the icing on the cake. We enjoyed getting to know you both. If anyone is looking for great RV service in the Nashville, Mt. Juliet area....check out Mark Schmidt. You will not be unhappy.
Dan Dozier on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2018, 02:37 AM
Having trouble finding a knowledgeable, thorough, honest outboard motor mechanic? I was too until I did an online search and found Schmidt's Marine Services. Their BBB rating and excellent reviews seemed too good to be true so I took my boat in to have it checked. Mr. Schmidt stopped what he was doing, checked the compression, firing and timing and made other repair recommendations. He gave me a fair, detailed repair estimate ordered the parts and made the repairs. Not only that, he took time to explain step by step what was done and why. Need repairs? Give him a call. I give him my highest recommendation!
Jane Earps on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 08:43 AM
We found Mr. Schmidt to be honest, professional, and dedicated in serving the public. He gave us the most courteous service we could have ever expected and he was a pleasure to meet and deal with. Mr. Schmidt was extremely knowledgable and kind enough to pass on much needed information to my husband. We thank him for assuring our safety and getting our Coach House road worthy again. We would highly recommend his services to anyone, local or travelling through near Nashville/Smyrna area.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.

Steve R. on BBB

a year ago

08/06/2018, 05:56 AM
We sought a reputable company to service our boat and came across Schmidt's Marine which proved to live up to the excellent reviews listed. We were very pleased with the service Mark and his wife, Lori provided. Mark addressed all repairs and thoroughly showed and went over everything he worked on. We are very grateful to have found someone who is fair and honest and would highly recommend Schmidt's Marine & RV Services.
Brandon L. on BBB

a year ago

05/22/2018, 05:23 AM
My wife and I took our 2017 Heartland Road Warrior to Mark for some break in warranty work. The purchase of the 5th wheel had been a trying experience, to say the least, from the dealership so I researched a place to have the warranty work done to try to avoid another bad experience. I found Schmidt's, and taking our 5th wheel there was the best decision. Mark was very thorough and went over it with a keen eye. He checked all the systems and found things we had not noticed. Mark gets a 6 out of 5 stars!!!!
Amy D. on BBB

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:05 AM
Found Schmidt's via Google and I'm so glad I did! I needed work done on my horse trailer (the living quarters part) and got a quote from a horse trailer repair place for over double what Schmidt's charged me. They were also able to repair many minor things throughout the trailer that I needed done. Will definitely be coming back if I ever need them again. I can't recommend them enough for the wonderful job they did and their excellent customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Amy. It was a pleasure working with you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.