Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Mesa, AZ 85210 United States

1745 South Alma School Road, Ste 173, Mesa, AZ 85210 United States

(480) 629-5336

https://www.schmaltzlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(154) · Bankruptcy Law

2250 E Germann Rd Suite 11

(480) 802-4647
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

702 E Osborn Rd Suite 200

(602) 274-7611
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585
5.0
(38) · Personal Injury Law

8700 E Pinnacle Peak Rd UNIT 204

(480) 900-7390
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1747 E Morten Ave #110

(602) 883-2929
About

Helping people fix the legal problems that keep them up at night. Family Law: Divorce, child custody, parenting time, relocation, spousal support, division of assets and debts, modification and enforcement of existing family court orders and LGBT legal issues. Personal Injury: Help people recover financially from slip and falls, auto accidents, dog bits and other negligent acts. Bankruptcy: Get out from under debt by filing Chapter 7 or Chapter 13. Animal Law: Assisting pet owners with their legal issues, including breeding, training and sales and boarding contracts which are common in the horse and dog ownership. Also pet custody issues and setting up pet trusts services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cheryl Calvin review for Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC
Cheryl Calvin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:30 AM
Can't speak highly enough of Jane. She was unbelievably helpful during my divorce process and both she and her staff were very professional, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me get through the process swiftly and with my sanity still intact. :-)
Cheryl Calvin review for Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC
Cheryl Calvin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:25 AM
Can't speak highly enough of Jane. She was unbelievably helpful during my divorce process and both she and her staff were very professional, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me get through the process swiftly and with my sanity still intact. :-)
anonymous review for Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/02/2014, 11:36 AM
I stumbled upon Jane when searching for a pro bono family law lawyer. I called her office and explained our situation. She was very interested in our case and even explained over the phone what she could do for us. She said she could not take it pro bono, but her fees were MUCH lower than our previous counsel. I spoke with several lawyers during my search for counsel. I was drawn by her interest, knowledge and price. That was two years ago. Jane is so sweet and really concerned for our family and the best interest for the children. You can call and she will talk. She explains things in plain language. Our previous lawyer was nothing like Jane and charged nearly twice as much. I was blessed that fateful day I dialed up her number.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Toni McAdam review for Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC
Toni McAdam on Facebook

9 years ago

07/02/2014, 03:31 AM
I stumbled upon Jane when searching for a pro bono family law lawyer. I called her office and explained our situation. She was very interested in our case and even explained over the phone what she could do for us. She said she could not take it pro bono, but her fees were MUCH lower than our previous counsel. I spoke with several lawyers during my search for counsel. I was drawn by her interest, knowledge and price. That was two years ago. Jane is so sweet and really concerned for our family and the best interest for the children. You can call and she will talk. She explains things in plain language. Our previous lawyer was nothing like Jane and charged nearly twice as much. I was blessed that fateful day I dialed up her number.
Myrtle Munns review for Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC
Myrtle Munns on Facebook

9 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:19 AM
The blog on who will get the family pet when couples break up is very informative.
Laura Garton review for Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC
Laura Garton on Facebook

9 years ago

11/02/2013, 07:40 AM
Amber Mills Eastin review for Schmaltz Law Offices, PLLC
Amber Mills Eastin on Facebook

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.