Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schlesinger William MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
46 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

170 Great Neck Rd, Ste Ll2, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 487-9140

https://axionthemes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

75 E Northfield Rd

(973) 436-1540
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

279 3rd Ave #504

(732) 870-1311
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1985 Springfield Ave

(973) 761-6967
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316
About

Dr. William Schlesinger, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Great Neck, NY and has been practicing for 22 years. He specializes in pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
534
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard review for Schlesinger William MD
Richard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:20 AM
Incredible professional, with a vast knowledge willing to share with respect and dignity with patients. Most highly recommended.
Rodger review for Schlesinger William MD
Rodger on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:34 AM
My kind of doctor - alert, articulate and engaged. He verbalized observations as he reviewed my MRI, the logical process of determining where to place injections and what they were supposed to achieve. He narrated the actual procedure in real time and kept me abreast of the progress and completion of treatment. His modest, single-practitioner office is run by a cheerful secretary. It is a welcome contrast to today's assembly-line medical clinics that are operated by healthcare behemoths.
Stephanie review for Schlesinger William MD
Stephanie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:40 AM
There are not enough kind words to describe Dr. Schlesinger and his office staff. I came to his office with unbearable nerve pain and numbness. I couldn’t function in daily life and as a musician was traumatized. After being greeted by Kristy with her happy demeanor and smiling face I instantly felt at ease. Dr. Schlesinger spent an hour with me going over my issues, examining me and explaining his plan of action to help me. I cannot reccomdend this office more! Thank you Dr and staff!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Randy Paulenich review for Schlesinger William MD
Randy Paulenich on Wellness

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 04:02 AM
Fabulous pain management doctor. Originally went to see him about L4 and L5 issues. Did the epidural injections. Gave me some relief. Did radio frequency adulation. Gave me long term relief. Would like to see him get involved in stem cell injections for knee.
Randy Paulenich review for Schlesinger William MD
Randy Paulenich on Wellness

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 03:31 AM
Fabulous pain management doctor. Originally went to see him about L4 and L5 issues. Did the epidural injections. Gave me some relief. Did radio frequency adulation. Gave me long term relief. Would like to see him get involved in stem cell injections for knee.
Marc R review for Schlesinger William MD
Marc R on Wellness

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 07:50 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Schlesinger for not only his precise ability to diagnose and cure my back pain issue but for his ease in speaking with him about my condition. Both he and his desk person Christie were wonderful to work with in scheduling my appointments to treatment. Dr. Schlesinger takes the time to explain the treatment and the steps along the way. I was recommended to Dr. Schlesinger by my doctor (who uses him as well) and was completely cured after my second treatment visit. While I understand that everyone has different ailments and success rates, Dr. Schlesinger was the doctor who cured my back issue that I had suffered for three months before going to him.
Rosemary kelly review for Schlesinger William MD
Rosemary kelly on Wellness

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:21 AM
The Dr. Is through, kind, compassionate and understands there are people who've tried everything , and still remain in horrible pain! Dr. Schlesinger, tries NUMEROUS procedures to eliminate REAL Pain. He CLOSELY monitors medication. I'm truly sorry for people who Abuse medication! I'm sorry for opiate addicts WHO HAVE NO PHYSICAL!!! Pain! There are PATIENTS who suffer from horrible pain! NOT EVERYONE is an addict or a dealer!
Andrew Lark review for Schlesinger William MD
Andrew Lark on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2015, 06:49 AM
I went to see Dr Schlesinger once for a second opinion and he spent an hour with me answering all my questions.He was knowledgeable and patient and offered alternatives to my treatment. I did summit a urine sample and he's not a pill pusher.I wish he was my primary.
Happy (Mostly) Patient review for Schlesinger William MD
Happy (Mostly) Patient on Wellness

8 years ago

04/02/2015, 06:17 AM
Dr. S is great. He really listens and understands pain and how to treat it. He's just a nice guy, too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.