Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schibi Heating and Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
127 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cincinnati, OH 45247

5025 Hubble Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45247

(513) 385-3344

https://www.schibi.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5571 Limaburg-Creek Rd

(859) 393-4898
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(33) · Contractors

6741 Gilmore Rd

(513) 892-4822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

948 N Fairfield Rd

(937) 902-1874

3 people are looking at this business

About

Schibi Heating and Cooling has been serving the Cincinnati Metro area since 1937. We are a family owned business with over 80 years of expertise on the installation, repair, and maintenance of HVAC systems. Our company strives to bring you effective home comfort solutions that last for years!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
127 reviews
5121
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gladys S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/27/2021, 14:17 PM
Mike S. serviced our A/C on 4/27/2021 and did a very thorough job with a complete cleaning of the inside and outside of the unit and checking the system's performance. He was very friendly and worked very hard. Great job Mike! Many thanks. Joe Stolz
Jim W. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 09:41 AM
We were having problems with the pump of the humidifier on our furnace. A visit was set up to look at the problem. The service person, Mike S, arrived in the time period that we were told. Mike quickly found the problem and completed the work to correct the problem. Mike was friendly and personable. We have used Schibi Heating and Cooling since the mid-1970s. We have never been disappointed in their Service, product or personnel.
T.J. R. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/04/2021, 09:27 AM
Very insightful and very helpful. Mike was very polite and provided me with great information!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Blanche S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 09:42 AM
We've been using Schibi since 1978 and for good reason. They are professional, thorough, neat, trustworthy, reasonable and pleasant to deal with. We have had many technicians over the years and we've never had a problem with any of them Today's tech, Mike S, continued that tradition... very thorough.
Kicsi O. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/19/2020, 09:26 AM
Kicsi and Francie Owen We have been using Schibi Heating and Cooling for many years. We have been very happy with their services. Mike S. was our technician today on October, 19th, 2020. He serviced our furnace for the Winter. He was very polite, professional . Arrived on time and did a very complete job. He explained everything that he did which by far has been the best technician yet! Hope we have him again in the Spring for our AC cleaning!
John H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 08:59 AM
We have been using Shibi for many years. These guys know what they are doing. They are affordable. And they are as honest as the day is long.
nicki e. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

01/28/2006, 06:19 AM
Quick for Repairs Schibi Heating and Cooling installed our furnace right after we moved into our current home. They have come back to repair and service it since then. They have always been able to come out on the day we call them for repairs. You must schedule annual servicings in advance. The soonest available appointment when I called was more than a month away. When they did come the service person was very proffessional and explained what he did to clean the unit and what the readings from it were.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.