Logo White
Watch Demo

Scheetz Tree Farm

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Coshocton, OH 43812

2297 Cambridge Rd, Coshocton, OH 43812

(740) 622-3656

https://scheetztreefarminc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Seasonal Business Decor for Christmas & Tree's Available We are open from the day after Thanksgiving until Dec. 18th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Stotts on Facebook

8 months ago

01/01/2019, 01:41 AM
Another beautiful tree from Scheetz!
Tabitha Dawson-Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 03:07 AM
Highlight of my trip to Ohio. This place and those who run it make me feel like family. I would recommend this tree farm above all others.
Glen Pilgrim on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2018, 03:43 AM
Good selection of trees and helpful staff.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Josh Proudfoot on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 02:09 AM
This place is awesome n the people and pets are super nice. We fell n love with like 20 trees. Soooo many good ones to choose from. I'll drive n hr every year to come back to this place.
Business Response:

Thanks for making us part of your holiday traditions! Merry Christmas

Kristin Savage on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 02:01 AM
We love Scheetz! We love the variety and the prices!!
Business Response:

Thanks Kristin! Merry Christmas!

Rene Shaw-marge Cutlip on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Beautiful place!! If you're looking for a tree this is the place! Also wreaths and much more! We did some senior pics there was very happy with them a great place to go
Bobbie Jo Hammons Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 01:44 AM
we loved everything! great prices and beautiful trees
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Denise Demien Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:22 AM
We've been getting our trees here for 14 years. Great prices, great selection and the wreaths are so pretty.
Toni Anderson Treadway on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.