Logo White
Watch Demo

Scheetz Tree Farm

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Coshocton, OH 43812

2297 Cambridge Rd, Coshocton, OH 43812

(740) 622-3656

https://scheetztreefarminc.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Christmas Trees

862 Pugh Rd

(800) 636-4756

1 person is looking at this business

About

Seasonal Business Decor for Christmas & Tree's Available We are open from the day after Thanksgiving until Dec. 18th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kody Lee Wiggins on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 04:36 AM
The only place around to be sappy and get a nice tree for the holidays!!
Josh Vestal on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 04:41 AM
It’s a fun family friendly place to go for family memories
Tabitha Dawson-Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:07 AM
Highlight of my trip to Ohio. This place and those who run it make me feel like family. I would recommend this tree farm above all others.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Glen Pilgrim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 03:43 AM
Good selection of trees and helpful staff.
Josh Proudfoot on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:09 AM
This place is awesome n the people and pets are super nice. We fell n love with like 20 trees. Soooo many good ones to choose from. I'll drive n hr every year to come back to this place.
Business Response:

Thanks for making us part of your holiday traditions! Merry Christmas

Kristin Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 02:01 AM
We love Scheetz! We love the variety and the prices!!
Business Response:

Thanks Kristin! Merry Christmas!

Rene Shaw-marge Cutlip on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Beautiful place!! If you're looking for a tree this is the place! Also wreaths and much more! We did some senior pics there was very happy with them a great place to go
Bobbie Jo Hammons Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:44 AM
we loved everything! great prices and beautiful trees
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Denise Demien Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:22 AM
We've been getting our trees here for 14 years. Great prices, great selection and the wreaths are so pretty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.