Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scheer Genius Assembly Shows

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Educational Services|Commerce Township, MI 48390

1828 Carsons Cove Commerce, Commerce Township, MI 48390

(248) 891-1900

https://www.assemblyshows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

3520 Brookside Rd Suite 121

(209) 474-9780

42 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Education

1235 Brownell Ave

(314) 397-2473

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Education

5802 Brittany Forrest Ln

(858) 481-6045

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Education

1239 N Peachtree Pkwy

(770) 487-4401
5.0
(201) · Education

634 Sky Ranch Rd

(855) 475-9947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Education

Weatherford

(817) 901-4658
About

As your students are filing into the assembly show listen to all the, “wow”, “cool”, and “awesome” exclamations from the kids. An assembly show that is just a lecture is fine for adults and high school kids, but elementary students need to be drawn in immediately. Incredibly colorful sets and backdrops set the stage for all of these elementary shows. Beautiful graphics, funny props, and upbeat music are just the beginning. Over $250,000 has been invested in this series of educational school shows, from incredible props and illusions designed by the same creative minds that have worked for Ringling Brothers, Disney, and Broadway productions, to professional staging from a former

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5149
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Sexton on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2020, 11:27 AM
We had an assembly for MLK about FAIR! It was on point and completely kid friendly and easy to understand the concepts of fairness, Awareness, Inclusion, and Respect! We loved how it is interactive and entertaining. Doug blows the kids minds with the magic! Thanks for an awesome show!
Susie Pierce Heineman on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 06:11 AM
Doug kept our entire school (pre-K-8th) engaged & laughing while learning about the Constitution! He is truly an incredibly talented, funny guy that I would highly recommend to anyone!
Amy Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 04:31 AM
Our library loves every time Doug visits! Kids and adults always have a wonderful time. Doug is in a class all by himself. He is FANTASTIC! Thank you!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Debbie Verduin on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 07:37 AM
Great entertaining show with fun science facts, humor and wonder. The students had a blast and I was asked for his contact information by our staff. I would highly recommend him. Good communication and flawless execution.
Ashley Klein on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 14:51 PM
Doug put on a fantastic show for our Annual Parish Picnic! He had the adults laughing just as much as the kids. Very professional, well performed show. The families were raving about the excitement Doug brought their kids.
Colleen Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:01 AM
Doug really knows how to get and keep the kids attention! They just love him! So does the staff!
Lauren Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 14:30 PM
Doug is the master of assemblies! The students and staff alike laughed so hard, all while learning so many valuable messages. Everyone is still talking about their favorite moments and asking when Doug will be back again. I recommend the “Diversity Circus” to anyone wanting to spread awareness and acceptance among their group. All around perfect way to convey such wonderful messages!
Elizabeth Michelle Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:58 AM
What a fun-filled and educational performance! Both students and teachers couldn’t stop laughing. Doug’s comedic timing is spot on. We’re already planning another event with Scheer Genius assembly shows. Unique, engaging, perfect for all ages. Holy Name Catholic School thoroughly enjoyed Wacky Science!
Linda Maison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:42 AM
We were so happy to have Doug Scheer perform at Monfort today! It’s been a number of years since he’s been at our school. He did not disappoint! It was so cool to watch the students reaction during the show. They were laughing, cheering, and totally engaged! The feedback from the staff was so positive. In the end, they were cheering as loud as the students.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.