Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Schatzman & Hovanyecz, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33021

3475 Sheridan St #301, # 301, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 418-2296

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Backer Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535

6 people are looking at this business

Heller & Heller, P.a.
5.0
(26) · Lawyers

2929 N University Dr #103

(954) 340-0037

1 person is looking at this business

American Business Counsel of Foreign Attorneys
5.0
(7) · Lawyers

4693 W Flagler St

(305) 567-0610

2 people are looking at this business

Levine, Busch & Schnepper
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

9100 S Dadeland Blvd

(305) 670-2333

5 people are looking at this business

Direnzo Defense
5.0
(3) · Legal

612 SE 5th Ave

(954) 656-6231

1 person is looking at this business

Leonardo Ortiz Pa
5.0
(3) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5131
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Finkel on Facebook

5 months ago

09/19/2019, 08:12 AM
They were efficient and attentive and quickly resolved my problem.
Miriam ABrdk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:27 AM
A real fighter for your rights. Ian is just the BEST. A great attorney. Fast and efficient. Our claim was on hold for almost 1 and we decided to hired Ian. It only took 4 months for our case to settle satisfactory. You won't go wrong with this firm.
AH Miriam on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:03 AM
A real fighter for your rights. Ian is just the BEST. A great attorney. Fast and efficient. Our claim was on hold for almost 1 and we decided to hired Ian. It only took 4 months for our case to settle satisfactory. You won't go wrong with this firm.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jaime Medlicott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:20 AM
Sandy McHugh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:22 AM
You will not find a better law firm! The attorneys are very attentive and will guide you expertly through the process! I could not be more pleased with their superior service and expertise.
Ernesto Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Max G Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:25 AM
It is my pleasure to recommend this dynamic team without hesitation. I know they always have my best interest and don't give up until every detail is finalized. If you have a loss you don't need to stress it they have it handled.
Victoria Ashley Hovanyecz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:05 AM
Always available, personable guys, great work ethics. All round excellent!
Ofer Shmucher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.