Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Schatzman & Hovanyecz, P.A.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Lawyers|Hollywood, FL 33021

3475 Sheridan St #301, # 301, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 418-2296

https://www.shlawpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

2151 S Le Jeune Rd #301

(305) 476-8701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

9655 S Dixie Hwy #310

(305) 666-6111
5.0
(3) · Legal

633 Southeast 3rd Avenue 4R

(954) 567-4100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

3000 N Federal Hwy

(954) 598-0666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1 E Broward Blvd #700

(888) 523-8277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

100 SE 12th St

(954) 463-7669
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5148
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Finkel on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 08:12 AM
They were efficient and attentive and quickly resolved my problem.
Miriam ABrdk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:27 AM
A real fighter for your rights. Ian is just the BEST. A great attorney. Fast and efficient. Our claim was on hold for almost 1 and we decided to hired Ian. It only took 4 months for our case to settle satisfactory. You won't go wrong with this firm.
Jaime Medlicott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:20 AM
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sandy McHugh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:22 AM
You will not find a better law firm! The attorneys are very attentive and will guide you expertly through the process! I could not be more pleased with their superior service and expertise.
Ernesto Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Max G Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:25 AM
It is my pleasure to recommend this dynamic team without hesitation. I know they always have my best interest and don't give up until every detail is finalized. If you have a loss you don't need to stress it they have it handled.
Victoria Ashley Hovanyecz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:05 AM
Always available, personable guys, great work ethics. All round excellent!
Ofer Shmucher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:07 AM
Maya Glazer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.