Logo White
Watch Demo

Schafer Vet Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Arvada, CO 80002

7709 Ralston Rd, Arvada, CO 80002

(720) 328-3301

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sievers David P Dvm
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1705 W 10th Ave

(303) 466-8888
Allyson Mangan, Dvm
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

108 Whitney Ct

(970) 568-4240
Animal Ark Veterinarian Clinic
4.9
(73) · Healthcare

2951 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-4228

3 people are looking at this business

Mead Veterinary Medical Center - Dr John Andrews
4.9
(177) · Healthcare

13784 Pacific Circle

(970) 535-4204

7 people are looking at this business

Greenwood Village Veterinary Clinic
4.9
(136) · Healthcare

8775 E Orchard Rd #818

(303) 771-6304
Family Pet Hospital
4.9
(90) · Healthcare

3078

(303) 485-1285

8 people are looking at this business

About

Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tierney Davis Hogan on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2019, 02:37 AM
Warm, caring, knowledgeable and friendly people at this clinic!
Donna Starr on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 07:28 AM
Traci, Heather and everyone at Schafer Veterinary are very caring and patient. Traci has taken care of all of my pets for many years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Ryan Haenny on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 09:36 AM
This clinic and its staff are nothing short of amazing. Every, single, thing they do shows that their utmost concern is the well being off your pet. I was blown away with them on my first ever visit and even more so on my second. I will not hesitate to bring my pets here for as long as they are in business and as long as I am within a reasonable distance from their facility. I highly recommend that you give them a call or ever just go on in if you have a pet that needs care or are looking for a new Veterinarian. Thank you Schafer Clinic Staff!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jami DeSiato Partrick on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 05:05 AM
Dr Traci Schafer is the most caring and kind person/Vet. She has taken such good care of all my Siberian’s. Thank you 🐾💜🐾
Brianna Vohs on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 09:48 AM
If I could give this clinic 10 stars I would . Dr. Schafer and her tech Heather are SO nice, and so caring. They explained everything thoroughly and were very gentle while they examined our hurt pup. Thank you thank you thank you for taking care of our buddy.
Chandler Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:49 AM
The entire staff was amazing and very kind to my dog and little girl, we really enjoyed our visit today. I highly recommend this veterinary clinic they took a lot of time to educate me with the aftercare of my dog and made sure they answered all my questions. Thank you for all you do Schafer Vet Clinic!
Rebecca Meine on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 08:07 AM
Our family has followed Traci for the past 15 years, and we were so excited when she opened her own practice! She is extremely dedicated to the well being of our entire family, but especially our pups! She and her team take pride in their work, and explain ‘why’ clearly, so we can make the best decision for the care of our babies. Although we moved 30 minutes away, we still call on Traci Schaffer and her team to love and treat our dogs from puppyhood to adulthood! Excellent!
Yvonne Sizer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:35 AM
Dr Traci and her team have taken excellent care of my four-leggers (and me, too)! The gentle, compassionate caring is beyond compare. Thank you!!
Michelle Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:21 AM
Very nice and caring staff. Dr. Schafer is great and caring . My sister and I have been bringing our fur babies to Dr. Schafer for a long time
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.