Logo White
Watch Demo

Schaefer's Market

Own this business?
4.7
173 reviews
|Retail|Sauk Centre, MN 56378

411 Sinclair Lewis Ave, Sauk Centre, MN 56378

(320) 352-6490

http://www.schaefersmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(13) · Grocery

27 W Minnesota St

(320) 363-7733
4.7
(96) · Grocery

2924 W St Germain St

(320) 656-2191

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
173 reviews
5135
  
422
  
36
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.7Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MC Wessel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2014, 02:35 AM
Absolutely love Schaefer's! Their smoked turkey has been a favorite for years! Every time I am in Sauk Centre I have to stock up on meat. For sure the best meat hands down!
Angela Schulenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 06:21 AM
Wondering if you make your own beef jerky? I haven't been able to find anyone who even comes close to the way my father made his amazing beef jerky. Would be interested in purchasing some if you could ship it to me. My father was the owner of Strang's Meat Market in Black Earth, Wisconsin for over 40 years. Please let me know and thanks.
Business Response:

Well, when you are up for a visit, remind me I think I know how I can get you a sample!

Ben Sakry on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 06:06 AM
Just had the guys process our annual beef. As always, SPECTACULAR JOB!! Hats off to you for doing it exactly how we like it!! Delicious summer sausage & wieners. Neatly wrapped stripped and cut steaks. And perfectly clean and evenly packaged burger!! Bring on summer!! The grill is out!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Libby Swedenburg-Kruchten on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 14:54 PM
Kathy Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 14:24 PM
Can't beat the flavor of their meats:)
Jenna Bous on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:04 AM
Ryan Roelike on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:26 AM
Susan Nielsen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 12:16 PM
Kathy Guinn Molitor on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2013, 08:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.