Logo White
Watch Demo

Schaefer's Market

Own this business?
4.7
173 reviews
|Retail|Sauk Centre, MN 56378

411 Sinclair Lewis Ave, Sauk Centre, MN 56378

(320) 352-6490

http://www.schaefersmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(13) · Grocery

27 W Minnesota St

(320) 363-7733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
173 reviews
5135
  
422
  
36
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.7Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Dreger on Facebook

6 months ago

11/28/2019, 06:33 AM
Love the ribs, pork chops and hamburger!
Sheila Karasch on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2019, 08:15 AM
Tonight we had the smoked chicken from Schaefers market. It was absolutely amazing! If you haven’t tried it do it! You won’t regret it😋
Christy Rutten on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 09:18 AM
First n for most they are great people who give younger kids a job and are so good to them.My son loves working for them, n says that's he wants to go to school to be a butcher and stay there..lol.. got to love it! 2nd.. couldnt ask for better deli/locker...always fresh high quality meat!Only place we buy from!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Maurice Peterson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/25/2019, 17:33 PM
Best meats in central Minnesota bar none, absolutely best steaks for grilling!!!
Ashley R. Nathe on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 13:50 PM
Amazing and delicious!!!!!!
Barb Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 15:27 PM
Schaefer’s are amazing! Not only do they have a remarkable meat counter with the options of locally grown, there own specialty made in store products, fresh sliced lunch meat and cheese they have the best customer service! I’m a visually impaired customer new to the area and they go out of their way to make sure my shopping experience is a good experience!
Roni Kasper on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 15:18 PM
fresh meat, breakfast sausage
Kevin Marthaler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:00 AM
Was craving the tastes from my youth when visiting SC recently from the East Coast. Brought my cooler and had Schaefer's Market fill it with it with all kinds of meat goodies! Upon my return home I was able to sample the Country Smoked Pork Sausage and other goodies. It was exactly the same taste I remembered both my Grandmother's serving nearly every time I visited SC growing up. Shared with some of my east coast friends and they all agree that it is the best sausage they have ever tasted! I will remember to bring my cooler next visit for sure.
Theresa Hartung Raemisch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 16:23 PM
I was in from waunakee wi and am i glad i stopped.Chris is my wifes couisin which steered us there and i am glad it did. My favorite is the liver sausage (out of this world) and the bacon isto die for. I picked up a variety bunch and everything is just mouth watering. Keep up the great work. Hi to all from Duke and Theresa in Wisconsin
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.