Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Scaredy-tatts

4.9

About this business

Location details

4436 Youree Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
Wed2:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu2:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri2:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sat2:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sun2:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.960 reviews
Select a rating
Steven Wishuknew's profile image
Steven Wishuknew 
8 years ago
Nancy Qualls's profile image
Nancy Qualls 
8 years ago

Loving tha art wrk I'm seen I will be getting more!!! 

Ridin Solo's profile image
Ridin Solo 
8 years ago

Got my snake 6ites dun here and they where awesome people and they do gr8 work!! When ever I go 6acc I will visit y'all again!!! 

Daryl Patrick's profile image
Daryl Patrick 
8 years ago

By far the best service and more importantly, quality work done on my 1st tattoo. I constantly get asked who did the work because its soooo intricate and they wanna go there... they get bummed out because they arent here in the Phoenix area..... 

Ashley Megill's profile image
Ashley Megill 
8 years ago
Annaka Roosa Schiller's profile image
Annaka Roosa Schiller 
8 years ago
Jenny Killeen's profile image
Jenny Killeen 
9 years ago

Very professional, friendly & skilled! 

Erica Hortman's profile image
Erica Hortman 
9 years ago

This crew is amazing I recommend them to everyone that asks me where to go 

Brian Christesen's profile image
Brian Christesen 
9 years ago

Nice staff, very detailed, friendly, very smart about the anatomy of the body. If u want a unique tattoo go to scaredy tatts. 

Frequently asked questions about Scaredy-tatts

How is Scaredy-tatts rated?

Scaredy-tatts has a 4.9 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Scaredy-tatts open?

Scaredy-tatts is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com