Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scanio's Moving & Expressing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10021

1439 1st Ave, New York, NY 10021

(212) 988-3600

http://www.scaniomoving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:53 AM
I can't thank enough Scanio Moving &Expressing for providing me with amazing service during this stressful time, the guys came to pack the house on and completed the service quickly and efficiently. Thank you!!
Matt F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 11:49 AM
Movers arrived on time, from the first call to the last box office and movers were above and behind. Thank you so much.
Marry J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 08:09 AM
Very good fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Also very professional.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
anat a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 06:34 AM
friendly & they made one very friendly & they made one very difficult move very smooth and easy. They were very energetic and truly happy to help! What a pleasure! I highly recommend them!
Kerenmanor on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 05:23 AM
I received friendly service from the… I received friendly service from the very first call. The girl that helped me over the phone was nice, friendly. Movers arrived on time, were extremely polite and pleasant,. were courteous, took care of not just our stuff but also were mindful of not scuffing the walls while moving.
yanikoren on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 11:32 AM
helpful, took a positive approach to solving problems, and very careful not to damage house or contents.
arialtman on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 12:31 PM
They did a very good job of loading & taking care of everything. Thank You.
lonakonvski on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 07:43 AM
Definitely recommend specially because of the price that was really excellent.
marryl on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 06:01 AM
gave me an estimate that was extremely reasonable. were pleasant, courteous and professional. Thank you for making a very difficult day easier
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.