Logo White
Watch Demo

Scala Auto Group

Own this business?
3.1
20 reviews
|Other|Norco, CA 92860

2518 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 272-1414

http://www.scalaautogroup.com/default.php

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
20 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
  • 11 Reviews3.1Google
  • 8 Reviews3.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
H. G. on BBB

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 09:25 AM
Liars! False advertising! They lowered the amount of miles on the car they sold to us! None of the documents matched the correct amount of miles!
Respond to negative reviews
Jose Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 13:28 PM
Mike Dupee on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 03:49 AM
By far the worst business ever. DO NOT waste your time or money going here! Everyone that works here is a bunch of liars and cheats.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tyrone Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 15:03 PM
shout out to my boys at scala auto group, they hooked me up and got me a great deal, to be honest i wasnt even looking for a car because i didn't think i could afford payments on a new family car but they were able to get me payments within my budget range. GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT CARS, LOW PRICES, FLEXIBLE WITH BAD CREDIT, PERFECT DEALER!!
Brandon Fleming on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 08:32 AM
they discriminate against vets and wont repair things they have repaired before. Things that have not even been used much. I have filed grievousness's with both the Better Business Bureau of Cali and the Department of Veteran Affairs.
Respond to negative reviews
Yojis Juarez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:57 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Pedro Avila on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2013, 01:03 AM
Salvador Magana on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 12:49 PM
Marie Castanon on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2013, 12:29 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.