Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sawan & Sawan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Toledo, OH 43604 United States

416 N Erie St Ste 200A, Ste 200A, Toledo, OH 43604 United States

(419) 900-0955

https://www.sawanandsawan.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1101 Ralston Ave STE A

(419) 782-6662
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

401 N Main St

(734) 887-6300
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

326 E Market St

(419) 625-7377
5.0
(12) · Legal

210 S Front St # A

(419) 334-8377
5.0
(13) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030
5.0
(2) · Legal

6641 W Sylvania Ave #7

(417) 517-7121
About

Sawan and Sawan is a team of personal injury lawyers practicing in the areas of car accidents, truck accidents, medical malpractice, criminal defense and litigation. The Sawan family of lawyers has over 35 combined years of practice - and has recovered millions of dollars for injured victims. With over 100 5-Star reviews - our clients know that when you want the best lawyer, you call Sawan & Sawan. If you or a loved one is looking for a personal injury lawyer, or need help with any legal matter, give Sawan & Sawan a call today at 419-900-0955. Licensed to practice law in Ohio, Florida, Michigan and Georgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Abernathy review for Sawan & Sawan
Michael Abernathy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 12:07 PM
Would highly recommend Sawan & Sawan to anyone seeking representation that exemplifies diligence and professionalism. Dennis was extremely attentive and responsive to my calls and questions. He offered thoughtful guidance, trustworthy legal advice, and was a stalwart advocate for my interests.👏⚖️🖋
Russell Kimberly review for Sawan & Sawan
Russell Kimberly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:07 AM
Satisfaction, is the Key to their Business...
Kimberly Russell review for Sawan & Sawan
Kimberly Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Satisfaction, is the Key to their Business...
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jake Levicki review for Sawan & Sawan
Jake Levicki on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 13:18 PM
Johnny MF Ramos review for Sawan & Sawan
Johnny MF Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:35 AM
Highly recommend! Works hard and actually does in depth research and analysis on your case. He is great with communicating with you and the courts. I couldn’t be more pleased or impressed with him!! Thanks Dennis!
Andrea Gauss Tucker review for Sawan & Sawan
Andrea Gauss Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:00 AM
Sawan & Sawan are absolute incredible! I will never go to anyone else in Ohio for my legal needs. They are so caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and extremely prompt when responding to questions or concerns. I will always refer all my Ohio friends and family to this firm. Thank you so much for all your help!
Raven Michele Merschman review for Sawan & Sawan
Raven Michele Merschman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:43 AM
All of the Sawan men are incredible, to say the least. Professional, prompt, effective, caring, and are all next to geniuses. I wouldn't have anyone else in my corner! They have taken exceptional care of my family and I since day 1! I will never seek legal representation by anyone else and members of my family share the same mindset I do about this dynamic trio! Thank you so much for everything thus far! My life has significantly changed for the better since I have met you all! Nothing but love and praise to you all!
Kirstin Schmidt review for Sawan & Sawan
Kirstin Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:48 AM
If I could give 10 stars, I would. They never failed to meet and exceed my expectations. They flawlessly executed my case and delivered the results I was looking for. They will always have my recommendation. Thank you guys for everything!
Tabetha Sosnowicz review for Sawan & Sawan
Tabetha Sosnowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.