Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savvy Lane Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
35 reviews
|Real Estate|Lynnwood, WA 98036

4100 194th St SW #105, Lynnwood, WA 98036

(800) 915-9174

https://www.savvylane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

11626 SE 168th St

(425) 282-5402

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33310 1st Way S #200

(253) 838-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1400 N 80th St

(206) 364-0240
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1600B SW Dash Point Rd Suite 159

(206) 429-2696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
35 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
333 L. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/27/2021, 10:37 AM
RUN, Do not walk away. Realty has a reputation in Seattle as "list and sit". Office manager is NOT a realtor. Realtors are assigned to you. The realtor assigned to my property was less than helpful in the areas of communication, attention to detail, knowledge of the market except very basic information, marketing, and negotiating - all necessary skills for realtors. This 1% company should be avoided.
Respond to negative reviews
333 L. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/26/2021, 13:08 PM
Glitchy, the PEAD and offers kept going to savvylane instead of us. When we called for help they yelled at us and said the agents are all stupid and its not them, never made any attempt to help. Agents and buyers thought I was trying to not pay my agent and thats not the case, it was a savvylane mess up and lost a few good deals. Eded up with another service. This was a waste of time and money.
Respond to negative reviews
Fil Gilcrest on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:30 AM
Great experience with Savvy Lane and especially Candace, the agent who was assigned to me. Very easy process and Candace was more helpful and knowledgeable than most agents I've used in the past. I would definitely recommend!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Crew Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:01 AM
I listed my home with their 1% Full-Service listing. I have to say, I received better service than I have ever had with any 3% agent I have used! Savvy Lane helped was hands on from helping me with setting my price, setting us a marketing strategy, negotiated my offer and got me a OVER asking offer with only ONE offer on the table. They honestly know the market. They kept me in the loop through out the entire transaction. I have referred them to me college and they are using Savvy Lane too! Don't pay 5-6% to sell your home. Use Savvy Lane and list with the 1% full service plan, you won't be disappointed. I think in total I saved $20,000 in commissions.
Sara Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:01 AM
After three weeks of trying to get Savvy Lane to find a solution to a problem that arose with their subcontractor I feel forced to leave a negative review. I upgraded to the $495 package solely to have a nice looking yard sign and post placed at our home and then removed once the sale was completed. I also separately purchased a lockbox with deposit....Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Travis Bates Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 16:00 PM
Christy Joy Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:01 AM
I definitely was a little worried signing up and putting down that 500$ initially, but oh my goodness it was the best 500$ investment and the only money I had to pay for their incredible services. They helped with everything and I didn’t have to pay the 3% to a realtor and saved myself 10,000$. 110% recommend doing it yourself and using this company to help! Anyone can sell their own house. Don’t let realtors or other intimidate you into thinking you can’t.
Eric Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:00 AM
DeDe Pederson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.