Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savior Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Wildlife Control|Fort Worth, TX 76137

6708 Dandelion Dr, Ste c, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 521-8793

https://saviorpestcontrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Wildlife Control

Services Available In:

(817) 265-7234
About

When you have a North Richland Hills, TX Pest-Control problem that needs to be taken care of in a timely manner, Savior Termite and Pest Control is the company to call. We work hard to assure your safety.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex S. on BirdEye

5 days ago

07/23/2021, 21:57 PM
Few months ago I had multiple bad experiences with credit repair companies and figuring out the credit score they told me they boosted was actually false and the negatives on my report wasn’t cleaned..I have read a lot of good recommendations about this hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES COMPANY which at first made me doubt his legitimacy but when I contacted him and told him exactly what I want him to do he got it done in less than 7days surprisingly and showed me proof before I made the rest payment..I am also recommending him to you all, he clean driving records and criminal record, also boosted my score to 799. You can reach him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or Call 717 603 7485, and thank me later.
Mona P. on BBB

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 03:51 AM
Prompt , friendly , professional !! Savior Pest Control came through with 5 star service . I highly recommend !!
txsaiahbremakay on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 02:50 AM
Savior Pest Control has been great to work with they are always friendly and timely. We had a problem with black widows in our back yard and within the first couple treatments they are gone. I also had found a mouse in our garage and I called them that night they were out at my house the next day. Thank You guys for being a company I can count on.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
marysully on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/07/2011, 03:37 AM
I agree totally honest – It is refreshing in this day to have an honest company come to your home. They did not sell me anything I didnt need and even showed me the bugs I had not seen before they sprayed. Loved the way the guy explained everything, and here I am seven days later not a bug in sight! Use Savior!
JennieMac on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 08:17 AM
Honest and full of Integrity – This is a great company and we are thrilled to have found them! We felt taken care of by Johnny and his team, and have recommended them to everyone we know. I made an account with CitySearch just to give them a great and well-deserved review. We not only used them for termites, but we intend to continue using them for our pest control for years to come! They sprayed about a month ago, and we haven't seen a bug since! And as a bonus, they are literally half the cost of the other quotes we received. A great find!
Cheryl Eager on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/14/2011, 11:41 AM
Cannot say enough great things about Savior Pest Control! – This company is simply amazing! They took care of us with knowledge, professionalism, and impeccable service. I will recommend Johnny and his team to every friend and relative. I have never been so impressed with an owner's sincerity and integrity.
colmo on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/23/2011, 04:16 AM
Use this company! – I am a senior and a little grumpy with service industry coming to my home. However, these people were so nice and knew what they were doing i just had to tell you about it! very professional humerous and not expensive.
lydiasnow on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/22/2011, 13:17 PM
Nice people – Savior is a good company,small friendly and efficient.I prefer to use family business for that more personal feel.They also did a good job with my critters.
heleninkeller on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 08:50 AM
Seen their nice trucks – I live in Keller and after seeing their trucks I gave them a call. I am so happy with their service, I have had 2 techs out and they were both very friendly and knew a lot of stuff. They let you ask questions and are not in a hurry to get your money.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.