Logo White
Watch Demo

Saving Grace Massage By Vicki Hughes, Lmt

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Alvin, Texas 77511

386 Ward Ln, Alvin, Texas 77511

(832) 205-5025

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Boomer Beach Fitness & Massage
5.0
(1) · Wellness

462 Abalone Ct #301

(850) 499-3233

3 people are looking at this business

Body Sense Massage Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1976 N Kolb Rd

(520) 904-3764

4 people are looking at this business

Becky Fitzsimonds, Lmt
5.0
(8) · Wellness

875 NW Grant Ave

(541) 740-8495

1 person is looking at this business

The Simple Touch By Sabina
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1362 Prairie City Rd

(916) 934-9540

1 person is looking at this business

Magic Hands Healing Center
5.0
(8) · Wellness

555 1st St

(707) 746-0200

2 people are looking at this business

Hand & Heart Massage Therapy
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4880 Brooklyn Rd

(517) 764-4221

About

Saving Grace Massage by Vicki Hughes, LMT is located at 386 Ward Ln, Alvin, TX. This business specializes in Massage Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Rocha on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:34 AM
Awesome better then any other place I have been to. Thanks so much
Kristen Rinaca Dietrich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 03:56 AM
First massage in several years. Vicki was great at getting out all the knots! I will be back!
Business Response:

Thank U.

Kasey Kubeczka on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:57 AM
Vicki is my first and last massage therpist. She gets out all the knots in my neck due to sitting at a desk all day. She can customize your massage to focus on areas that are hurting you. She is also a very sweet person and blessed to have her as a friend
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Corey Wanat on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:29 AM
Vicki has been massaging our whole family for many years now. She gives a wonderful full body massage, in a tranquil setting. I always walk away feeling, not only relaxed, but pampered too. Highly recommended!
Tammy Cummins Kocurek on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:13 AM
Jenny Melendez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:33 AM
Absolutely amazing ,would love to win a massage for the holidays�
Monica Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:56 AM
Monica Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:11 AM
Andy Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:05 AM
For years, Vicki has been my 'go to' LMT for deep tissue massage. Her skill at finding root causes for radiating muscle pain, strains and tightness are second to none. I have never had an ineffective or unpleasant massage from her. From discomfort assessment to recommended exercises, she is very therapeutic, respectful, holistic and professional. Always going above and beyond to keep me in good health.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.