Logo White
Watch Demo

Savannah Park Apartments

Own this business?
3.9
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Foley, AL 36535

300 W Lawson Ave, Foley, AL 36535

(251) 970-5775

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Prudential Cooper & Col
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

216 E 20th Ave

(251) 968-8423
East Bay Apartments
4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234
Eastbay Apartments
4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

1 person is looking at this business

Kings Mill Apartments
4.6
(14) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780

1 person is looking at this business

Jamestown Estates
4.5
(12) · Real Estate

3331 Summit Blvd

(850) 432-7689
Woodcliff Apartments
4.5
(26) · Real Estate

4301 Creighton Rd

(850) 477-3677

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
41 reviews
520
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
  • 37 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochester NY on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/18/2010, 04:18 AM
Savannah Park is AWESOME. Since Ive been there 9 months now, I have nothing but great things to say about it. Its a small, quiet community set back off from all the hustle and bustle of town but still convenient to everything you would need. The management company cares about the property and the residents that live there. It looks great and especially now with the pressure washing, face lift and new pool furniture that has been installed. Who wouldnt love the place. Its clean and there is NO problems getting work requests done. I recommend this property to all potential renters if they are looking for a great property to live.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/18/2010, 02:08 AM
I have lived in Savanna Park for six years. This place is not Ghetto, maybe some of the people that lives here is. And if so, then that is theirs problem. Has for Drugs, it is every where here in Foley. Even in the high class white neighborhood. I have heard a lot of police calls to meth homes, then I have here in Savanna Park. Has for the change of Mangers, that is the problem of the property manger issues, not the people who lives here. And as for the roaches, I have not seem any, not in my apartment. In additon, it makes me feel safe to have the police here. I am a elder lady, and I have not felt once affraid to go out or in my apartment.... It is my home.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/18/2010, 01:05 AM
Savannah Park is AWESOME. Since Ive been there 9 months now, I have nothing but great things to say about it. Its a small, quiet community set back off from all the hustle and bustle of town but still convenient to everything you would need. The management company cares about the property and the residents that live there. It looks great and especially now with the pressure washing, face lift and new pool furniture that has been installed. Who wouldnt love the place. Its clean and there is NO problems getting work requests done. I recommend this property to all potential renters if they are looking for a great property to live.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/13/2010, 02:40 AM
Ghetto! Drug infested ghetto! This is the worst place I have ever lived in my life! This place is infested with roaches, rodents, and ciminals. The police are here every night. I do not feel safe walking in and out of my apartment. And they change mangers about every 4 weeks! Rent anywhere but here ... its a nightmare.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.