Logo White
Watch Demo

Savannah Cardiology, P.c.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Cardiologists|Savannah, GA 31405

6301 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 352-8700

http://ww17.savannahcardiology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Ext 125, Board Certified, Treatment, Prevention, Nationally Accredited Nuclear Vascular and Echo Laboratories, Diagnosis, Vascular and Echo Laboratories, The Cutting Edge of Cardiovascular Medicine, Nationally Accredited Nuclear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ShaRon S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/28/2020, 04:24 AM
    The best dentist in the world❤️❤️❤️
    Ed H. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/27/2020, 07:40 AM
    Excellent
    Rashida K. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/17/2020, 21:04 PM
    I thought Dr. Hassam and her staff were very thorough in their new patient exam. Everyone from reception to the doctor herself were all very pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Victor D. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    05/15/2020, 17:26 PM
    Great dentist and staff, I would highly recommend them!
    Jeanette S. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    01/10/2020, 06:02 AM
    After having one of the best dental services for many years in NJ, I was hesitant about choosing a dentist in Savannah. After a few trips back to NJ, during which I scheduled dental appointments, I met Dr. Hissam at a church function and decided to give her a try. What a great decision! Everyone at her office has a high level of care and compassion for their patients. Don't hesitate any more. Call This dentist office for an appointment!
    Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    01/09/2020, 17:04 PM
    Most pleasant dental appointment of my life, which includes my time spent with Dr Hassam instructions clearing up a number of issues I did not have answers for Thank all of You for the pleasant experience
    Ruthie S. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/28/2019, 16:44 PM
    I took a good friend to see Dr. Hissam November 26, 2019 and was so impressed with the office staff and the care my friend received. Dr. Hissam is not just a dentist, she is a very caring person.
    Lydia L. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/15/2019, 07:03 AM
    Ver professional and nice.
    Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/07/2019, 04:39 AM
    The Doctor and staff were great the office was very clean and modern. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.