Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savad's Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Hair Removal|Chicago, IL 60620

8540 S Racine Ave, Chicago, IL 60620

(773) 488-2399

http://www.savadshairstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

202 Joliet St

(219) 322-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

343 S McLean Blvd

(847) 697-6924
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(39) · Hair Removal

601 W State St suite d

(630) 618-8086

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
563
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel McGee on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 03:53 AM
Nobody does a better sew-in. NOBODY.
Jackie Irvin on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 13:12 PM
Always excellent services the BEST
Angela Peel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Stephanie killed my sew in for me! I got a take down, touch up on leave out and reinstall. super fair pricing and an incredible job. Master stylist, periodt! Go see her for yours. A++++
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
LaDonna Mechellie Short-McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 09:49 AM
Best Stylist in Chicago ❤️
Rhonda Elson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 07:09 AM
Sharita, owner of Savad’s, is the best hair stylist hands down. Her work speaks for itself. Sewins and custom wigs are her specialty. I’m always amazed watching the transformations of her clients, while waiting for my turn. Her prices reflect her work, however, it’s an investment that pays you back; (longevity, quality, naturalistic). In addition, Savad’s Hair Studio has quality weave for purchase. Sharita travels internationally to personally select only high quality extensions, which lasts for years. I moved out of state, but still travel to Chicago for her services.
Brejah Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tanya Baughns on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:15 AM
Ive never been i don't consent to the 5 stars... Touched the dam phone screen. �
Diamond Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:00 AM
Tyese Theleadingfirstlady Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:34 AM
My favorite shop. Both of them. Stylists are good. Mine is Sharita, owner but if she is unavailable, I have other stylists who fill-in and there is no problem. �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.