Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
422 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(873) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
422 reviews
5365
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
122
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chada Prasad review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Chada Prasad on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:37 AM
Great staff. Doctors explained well
Deborah Davis Grant review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Deborah Davis Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:16 PM
Dr Sautter and his staff are very personable...this is a practice you don’t dread going to! Merry Christmas
Gilberto G. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Gilberto G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 11:20 AM
As always, it is a pleasure to visit your office. All the employees are very nice, friendly and helpful. I have never have to wait to be seen when going for an appointment. That never happens in any other dental or medical offices.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jason Laudig review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Jason Laudig on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:31 AM
Thanks Doc and Kelsey for fixing my "tootsie roll incident" from the other day! 🤣 Had to laugh it off and appreciate the work you did to fix it!😁
Anonymous review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 13:19 PM
GREAT first visit for my new dentist in my new city! His dental philosophy and care are professional as well as a conservative approach. He 's very congenial and down-to-earth. The staff are warm, friendly and very helpful. I recommend Dr Wells!
Anne Douglas Miller review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Anne Douglas Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 07:59 AM
Love the staff! So informative! I would highly recommend Sautter Family Dentistry to everyone!!
Cindy Wilson review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Cindy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 12:48 PM
I'm so happy that my husband and I found Sautter Family Dentistry! Dr. Sautter and his staff are excellent in every way. They are knowledgeable, friendly, highly skilled, and just a pleasure to spend part of your day with! They will sit down and talk to you about the preventative and/or restorative care needed, and they always take cost into consideration.
Kathleen B. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:19 AM
There's no need to fear going to the dentist if you go to South Charlotte Family and Cosmetic Dentistry! Everyone you come in contact with, from Dr. Wells himself, to the hygienists (Sandra was mine and she was awesome) and office staff are warm, welcoming, reassuring and highly competent. I recommend them highly. And be sure to investigate their care plan for discounts.
Amanda Bates Slocum review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Amanda Bates Slocum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 14:38 PM
I’m so thankful I got the referral for Sautter Denistry! The dentist and staff are wonderful, warm, friendly, professional and very thorough with my new patient evaluation. I’m grateful to be in good hands of people who really seem to care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.