Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
416 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(866) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

32 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
416 reviews
5360
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
121
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Weaner on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 11:01 AM
Sautter Family Dentistry is amazing! Dr. Val and Rachel are incredibly kind and thorough in their approach. They make you feel welcome and inform you every step of the way within your appointment, leaving any anxiety at the door. I would definitely recommend Sautter Family Dentistry and Dr. Val to friends and family!
Pam G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 16:04 PM
Dr Wells and his team have been our dental team for close to 20 years and we wouldn’t considering changing- ever. I broke a front tooth on vacation and they moved things around, schedule wise, to get me in today for a crown.
Carolyn Franks on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 10:35 AM
Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. And everyone who works here is sincerely friendly and amazingly kind people.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Annie A Wang on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 06:25 AM
Great experience to have my teeth cleaned today! Well done 👍
Cheryl Turner on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 05:15 AM
So happy 😁 to have our teeth 🦷 cleanings today!!!!
Eva M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2020, 11:33 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Lauren does a very thorough job and is always kind and personable. She explains everything as she works. The office was very clean and following requirements for Covid 19 safety. I was very comfortable and appreciative.
Joanne Faatz Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 03:13 AM
Thank you for closing your office during this time. It is appreciated!
Debra H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 19:16 PM
Every time I have an appointment with South Charlotte it always feels like Family! Every one is extremely great to work with and informative. This staff reminds me of my original dentist Dr Frank who has since retired. Thank you for making me fell very comfortable!
James Mathers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:02 AM
They have good Doctors, nurses, and hygienists! Very happy with the care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.