Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
432 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(873) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929
5.0
(1) · Dental

475 N Wendover Rd

(704) 365-6811
About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
432 reviews
5375
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
122
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David H. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
David H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:30 AM
very good.
Sandy M. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Sandy M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:23 AM
FABO as always!! Lauren was very efficient, very pleasant and did an AMAZING job!! Teeth feel WONDERFUL! It is always such a pleasure seeing Dr. Wells, Christina, Sarah and crew!! Thanks so much :)
Joseph P. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Joseph P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 06:57 AM
Very happy with service fron staff and Dr. Wells
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Julianna Helms review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Julianna Helms on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:12 AM
Mary Eudy review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Mary Eudy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:03 AM
Andy S. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Andy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 07:50 AM
I had a very good experience, hygienist was Very courteous and professional. She explained to me the condition of teeth as compared to last time, very useful.
Stacy F. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Stacy F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:12 AM
They are the best!
Andy M. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
Andy M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 11:41 AM
Two deep, deep cavities and I didn't feel a thing. Plus--and I mean this--the office makes yoiu feel like you are part of a family. Outstanding!!
John L. review for Sautter Family Dentistry
John L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:49 AM
Great people always friendly, they do good work for reasonable price and stand behind what they do
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.