Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sautter Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
410 reviews
|General Dentistry|Charlotte, NC 28277

2442, 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 247-9900

https://www.sautterfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(831) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(442) · General Dentistry

6406 Carmel Rd

(704) 542-9126

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sautter Family Dentistry is located at 7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
410 reviews
5354
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
121
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/12/2020, 06:30 AM
Dr. Wells and his staff are phenomenal! They take great care to keep you safe and comfortable.
Pragna Patel on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 13:31 PM
there is no wait time and I'm seen on my appointment time. doctors and staff is very friendly.
Deborah P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 06:35 AM
Really exceptional. The knowledgeable team is largely due to the dentist who is a caring and responsible professional, except when you look at him in a mask and head covering. Then he looks like a comic book character. Seriously, this is an amazing place to open your mouth wide.
Business Response:

Lol, thank you Deborah for the amazing review. We had a good laugh at Dr. Wells comic book character reference. Thank you again for the wonderful words.

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/17/2020, 08:02 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. Wells for many years now. I have moved from Charlotte to the lake and continue to come here for routine cleaning and other dental care. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Delphine Stz on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 06:15 AM
Dr Val and her team are great, all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Felipe R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 21:06 PM
Going to the dentist office now, is like going to visit family and friends. Kudos for going out of the way to make the Dentist office a happy, safe and comforting place. Dr Wells is a great person as well as a great Dentist.
Kathy Shepard Arthur on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 12:11 PM
Prompt, friendly, caring docs and staff! Very pleased.
Maur Een on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 10:28 AM
I am a new patient here. I was treated like a member of the family as soon as I arrived. Great staff, knowledgeable dentist and hygienists. Most thorough exam I have had in forever.
Natalie Hoag on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 06:06 AM
Everything about this dentist office is awesome. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to Dr. Val, (that’s who I saw, and LOVED her), to everyone I came in to contact with. They are so kind and funny and caring. Absolutely love everything about this office! Would 100% recommend to everyone I know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.